Local Roots Marijuana - Lynnwood

212 West Winesap Rd, Ste 101, Bothell, WA
Follow Local Roots Marijuana - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Call Local Roots Marijuana - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Home away from home.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and relaxed. Easy to get the products you need in a timely fashion. Thanks for being great everyone at local roots.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only been here once, as I was passing through town, but enjoyed their service. The woman that helped me was very nice. The prices were good, but they were out of the original strain I wanted which was the only down side.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Don't trust the online menu as almost nothing matches up with what is actually in stock. other than that, just a typical pot shop.
Report abuse
51
2017-9-3
2017-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite rec shop; they have the freshest buds of any shop around, and carry many brands that I have come to love. Their vape cartilage selection is excellent, and they have various CBD products that I've used as well. Their customer service is excellent, this is my go-to, daily store.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-26
2017-8-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
i have never been let down. i love them !
Report abuse
10
2016-9-15
2016-9-15
2.7
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I have been there a few times. I felt like I have talked into buying sub standard stuff. I bought THC edibles (10 mg * 10) twice. I had more high eating a snickers bar. Flower quality is bad too, all the buds seem dead.
Dispensary said:

We sincerely appreciate this feedback gs666. We are always trying to do better for our customers and it helps us a lot when you let us know how we are doing. We apologize that you felt the service was not up to par! Due to state restrictions, we are required to sell edibles in 10mg servings which can be fairly weak for some customers. Likewise, state law requires us to sell cannabis at low moisture levels to prevent molding while on our shelves. To help off-set these problems, we recommend drinking your edibles (more potency allowed) and ask your budtender to show you the freshest harvest (all bags will have a date-of-harvest or DOH on them). We deeply appreciate your business and hope to serve you better in the future.
Report abuse
23
2016-8-10
2016-8-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
prices where about 85dollars cheaper every where else I went same product so not going back I can get the same thing cheaper every else
Dispensary said:

We're sorry to hear this deweydogg! We work closely with many different producer/processer across WA and prices are a direct reflection of what they charge us. We are currently working hard at finding more farms that can provide a lower price point, please feel free to come back in and ask us what we're carrying as we will likely have better prices. We also have daily sales, please ask your budtender. Your business is valued and we sincerely apologize that our prices were not what you desired.
Report abuse
04
2016-7-25
2016-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful team of bud tenders! Everyone had a smile, quick to ask what u was interested in. Very smooth crew. The selection is fantastic, over 15-20 gardens at least! All at affordable prices! Definitely going back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words jmoolah22! We sincerely appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again
Report abuse
30
2016-5-21
2016-5-21
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Well I won't shop here again. I was told they had $5 joints of banana Kush. a favorite of mine. The gentleman was so turned off by me asking if they had it and was quick to say no. no but I do have this instead. no friendly let down just no. I asked wen they would get them back and he shrugged and said he didn't know. I asked how long since they had them apparently it was a while. Overall a well lit place with horrendous help and an unreadable menu.
Dispensary said:

ImTrippinAces, We sincerely apologize for your experience here and deeply appreciate your feedback. Quality customer service is a top priority at Local Roots and we are saddened to hear of your experience at this location. We will be meeting with staff as well as adjusting the visibility of our menu in response to your feedback. Again, we sincerely apologize and hope to gain your business back in the future.
Report abuse
15
123
page 1 of 3
next