Local Roots Marijuana - Granite Falls

8411 State Route 92, Unit #5, Granite Falls, WA
Follow Local Roots Marijuana - Granite Falls on Leafly
Follow
Review Local Roots Marijuana - Granite Falls
Review
Call Local Roots Marijuana - Granite Falls
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
As a budtender I love this place. I live out in the area but work in kenmore. So this is my closest store to shop at when I’m not working. The service is great! My favorite person there (forgive me but I’m terrible with names) is the gal I call my doppleganger. She lives in kenmore and commutes here and I live here and commute to kenmore. Great airopro selection. Only downside is the check out. I would highly prefer checking out with the person who assisted me with the purchase. I feel it builds a better report with the customer (imho).
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf customer service, quality, selection, and price. Budtenders are very kind, informative, and efficient. Huge selction of top quality strains, brands, and methods. Best dispensary in Snohomish County WA if not all of Washington.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location, everyone there is super super friendly and always generaly happy. among many great things, they always treat you like family, and they will take the time to get to know you and help you out in any way you need. they are all very knowledgeable in strains and effects of hundreds if not thousands of different types of weed and joints and edibals and oils and such lol. i always trust there judgmwent when i need help[ selceting from there giant selection of high grad M.J. Its great. And they also have the best prices on high grade, top shelf stuff of any dispensary ive ever been to, to date. i put all this on my Dead Brothers Ashes and i sincearly recommend going here no matter the distance you have to travel.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going here for the past month or so ever since my 21st. It's by far my favorite shop to go to. Good quality bud for good prices. The most amazing and most friendly bundtenders I have ever met.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
First and last visit here. I've never been treated so terrible.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-19
2017-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I feel the location is in a very good spot, easy access Everyone is more then willing to help you, and if thy can’t they get someone right away to help. I love that they don’t fallow you around while your looking around. Again everyone one is very friendly and would absolutely recommend this place to a friend
Report abuse
11
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our usual place and everyone is super friendly and always good weed of course!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-28
2017-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was a wonderful store with many great products. The customer service is by far some of the best around. Gabe was very kind and patient with me looking at a ton of products without buying many. I will be coming back through anytime I am in Granite Falls! Thanks Local Roots for the Twax Joint! Straight FIRE!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite dispensary. All of the staff knows what they're talking about and are very helpful.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great the staff is amazing, and they have great prices!
Report abuse
10
1234
page 1 of 4
next