Localamster in Longview
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1006 California Way, Longview, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
FIFTY DOLLARS!!! I thought you said fifTEEEEEN.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is the best in town! I feel very comfortable going to this store. just want to add this I got some wax called alien fuel no body has heard about it yet I'm jus saying it's so so awesome.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best location from Portland to Tacoma! The staff is incredibly friendly. I came in looking for a good indica and they found me one of the best buds I've ever had! The building is very clean and the atmosphere inside was like home. I cant wait to see what else they have to offer! MY NEW FAVORITE STORE!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here on my road trip from Alaska down to Colorado and was very impressed with how clean and exclusive everything seemed. Bud tenders seemed to really enjoy talking with me and had some very impressive recommendations. I went in wanting one strain (blackberry kush) but left with an incredible selection of 8th’s for my trip through the states. I really appreciated the knowledge they shared and will hopefully be stopping back through when I make another trip back.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-30
2017-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved here 2 yrs ago from California. In that time I have tried 5 dispensaries with 4 disappointments. Localamster however is not one of those. Truly a top notch, no frills, low key joint. I truly only will do business here. I often leave choices of bud to the tenders and rarely not pleased. Always great prices and plenty of bomb $25 1/8ths. Love this place and their crew. Keep up the amazing service!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-18
2017-9-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Real professional nice and straight to the point and very courteous. Always like this place no gimmicks just good weed.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful sales people. I have been trying them out for the first time the last few weeks and have had nothing but high quality product from them. Prices are really good for the quality. My new go-to, when I need my weed.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in today to check out the store, my first visit. Very nice friendly staff who answered my questions and set me up with some super smoke and a Vape cartridge. Thank you very much!
Report abuse
10
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Just visiting from Arizona and needed some local medicine. Place looks kind of like a commercial storefront that looks closed. Once inside, greeted by friendly, knowledgeable budtender. Offered great suggestions and got some great herbs. Thanks for the help.!!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-10
2017-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am an out of state mountain guide who makes SURE TO stop here on my way up to the Cascades. The selection is top notch, service is excellent, and they even remembered me from that year before. Jack Herer, Agent Orange, Chem Dawgs, OG Kush, all classic and exactly what you expect. Chef recommends!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next