Freedom Market Longview - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
971 14th Ave, Longview, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the store very much, but the guy that waited on us didn't seem very enthused, He didn't offer much info about the item I asked to see, although he did offer a less harsh alternative. I am probably 3 times his age & fealt that was the reason for his lack of interest
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let's talk about how wonderful this place is. The staff (specifically Josh, Jeremy and Kelly) all assisted me on three separate visits last week. Everyone was able to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for, make bomb recommendations, and quickly check me out (without making me feel like a total idiot for having come from a state that has yet to make marijuana recreational). Not only was the staff knowledgeable, but the quality of product and pricing is stellar. It's super clean, super organized, and just a real shopping pleasure.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go there all the time with my mom, The staff is great & always friendly! The product & prices are phenomenal! Its definitely my favorite dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Longview at it again! Every hour is pour hour with this staff, amazing thank you New Josh and Kelly (no disrespect to old josh he’s just on night staff and I popped in the morning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Johnnyltc for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and lots to choose from (: will be back for sure. I first came in late at night on my 21st birthday and they were happy to help me out.
Dispensary said:

We hope you had a great Birthday! Thanks for choosing The Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here with my wife on our way down to Oregon. Easily one of the best dispensaries I've ever been in and should definitely be a contender for the next Leafly list. Our budtender was the most knowledgeable people in this industry that I have ever talked to.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business, thanks for choosing The Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jeremy W was a big help in choose the best of smoke and i would definitely want service like hes given me each time
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my first time coming into the dispensary the other day budtender Elee was working thanks for hooking it up with some fire cloud 9
Dispensary said:

Cloud 9 is great local producer, we're happy Ellee was able to help you pick out some fire.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped by in cathlamet this morning to buy some joints the budtender Ellee was working always love to small talk with someone who is passionate for the industry and knowledgeable and always hooks it up with good stuff for a reasonable budget would like to thank her for such great service. definitely a new regular to this location
Dispensary said:

Than you so much for stopping by our Cathlamet Freedom Market, We currently have a Cathlamet Weedmaps if you would like to checkout that online menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't really see her much at this location her name is Ellee, she always answers any question i have very knowledgeable and always tries to find something to fit your budget. Makes me feel very welcome and comfortable for a great environment definitely going to continue coming to this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by The Longview Freedom Market, we appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next