Freedom Market Longview - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
971 14th Ave, Longview, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Longview at it again! Every hour is pour hour with this staff, amazing thank you New Josh and Kelly (no disrespect to old josh he’s just on night staff and I popped in the morning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Johnnyltc for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and lots to choose from (: will be back for sure. I first came in late at night on my 21st birthday and they were happy to help me out.
Dispensary said:

We hope you had a great Birthday! Thanks for choosing The Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here with my wife on our way down to Oregon. Easily one of the best dispensaries I've ever been in and should definitely be a contender for the next Leafly list. Our budtender was the most knowledgeable people in this industry that I have ever talked to.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business, thanks for choosing The Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jeremy W was a big help in choose the best of smoke and i would definitely want service like hes given me each time
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by, we hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-5
2018-2-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my first time coming into the dispensary the other day budtender Elee was working thanks for hooking it up with some fire cloud 9
Dispensary said:

Cloud 9 is great local producer, we're happy Ellee was able to help you pick out some fire.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stopped by in cathlamet this morning to buy some joints the budtender Ellee was working always love to small talk with someone who is passionate for the industry and knowledgeable and always hooks it up with good stuff for a reasonable budget would like to thank her for such great service. definitely a new regular to this location
Dispensary said:

Than you so much for stopping by our Cathlamet Freedom Market, We currently have a Cathlamet Weedmaps if you would like to checkout that online menu.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Don't really see her much at this location her name is Ellee, she always answers any question i have very knowledgeable and always tries to find something to fit your budget. Makes me feel very welcome and comfortable for a great environment definitely going to continue coming to this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping by The Longview Freedom Market, we appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We go out of our way to come specifically to this shop for the prices and their friendly atmosphere. We really appreciate the customer service we get from Jeremy He’s quite knowledgeable and has been a wonderful help. ✨🌙
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business, Jeremy goes above and beyond to make sure everyone leaves here happy. Thank you again for the review, we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it they always help me when I need it, they understand that I don't make much money and will help me with what they can!!
Dispensary said:

We are always happy to help out when we can, thank you for shopping at The Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and a knowledgeable staff set this location a cut above other locations. My tender was not only helpful in informing me of the products but went out of his way to ensure my customer satisfaction. A+++
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your time and honesty, our staff works hard to stay up to date on all the new products that comes into the store. Thank you for shopping at the Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next