Freedom Market Longview - Recreational

971 14th Ave, Longview, WA
Follow Freedom Market Longview - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Freedom Market Longview - Recreational
Review
Call Freedom Market Longview - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam and Jeremy were great. We are new customers and the inventory is huge.Sam took the extra time to show us our options and get us the best deal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming in! Those guys are super! We hope to see you again soon! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sam the bartender was super helpful and for very informative. I ended up buying a lot more than I needed. Josh and Mickey helped answer a few questions I had about edibles and I was not disappointed in their suggestions.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for showing our budtenders love. We wouldn't be here without all our amazing customers. Thank you for shopping with us!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with all of us that just can't keep up with all the great new innovations with cannabis. Great discounts(5%-senior here) and specials.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate your business. Ask one of our awesome budtender's about our discount loyalty program and every tenth visit is 20% off!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE LOVE LOVE Freedom Market! Everytime I go in, I am greeted instantly with a warm welcome. Great quality in product, amazing customer service, and all around great place!
Dispensary said:

That makes us so happy to hear, thank you for being so awesome too!! We appreciate you stopping by and showing us love!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was on a trip and happened in, GREAT experience! Lisa was our budtender, and even though it was around closing time (12am!) she was very personable and welcoming while also being knowledgeable and going above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and wanted. The atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable, small but organized. If I was a local it would definitely be my go to. Only complaint would be that they don’t take cards, you have to pull out cash before hand or there as they do provide an atm, but I feel like once you know it’s not that big of an inconvenience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by, we appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The freedom market is a little slice of stoner heaven. Todd, our budtender, was an angel sent from above, very helpful and friendly, he turned out stoner dreams into reality. 10/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Todd is great, we're so happy to hear he took great care of you. Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing to dislike! Great discounts, excellent assistance and return policy. There are lots of very nice, high quality dispensaries, but no one comes close to the people here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to spot, definitely! Everyone friendly & helpful. Very professional, very easy going. My favorite retail establishment anywhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the Longview Freedom Market your Go-to shop! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the store very much, but the guy that waited on us didn't seem very enthused, He didn't offer much info about the item I asked to see, although he did offer a less harsh alternative. I am probably 3 times his age & fealt that was the reason for his lack of interest
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear about your recent experience here at the Longview Freedom Market. The more information provided the better chance we have to correct the problem and speak to whomever helped you. Please reach out to us 360-703-3229 and ask to speak with Jeremy the manager and explain to him the experience you had.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let's talk about how wonderful this place is. The staff (specifically Josh, Jeremy and Kelly) all assisted me on three separate visits last week. Everyone was able to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for, make bomb recommendations, and quickly check me out (without making me feel like a total idiot for having come from a state that has yet to make marijuana recreational). Not only was the staff knowledgeable, but the quality of product and pricing is stellar. It's super clean, super organized, and just a real shopping pleasure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next