Freedom Market Longview - Recreational

971 14th Ave, Longview, WA
Follow Freedom Market Longview - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Freedom Market Longview - Recreational
Review
Call Freedom Market Longview - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Was on a trip and happened in, GREAT experience! Lisa was our budtender, and even though it was around closing time (12am!) she was very personable and welcoming while also being knowledgeable and going above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and wanted. The atmosphere was relaxed and comfortable, small but organized. If I was a local it would definitely be my go to. Only complaint would be that they don’t take cards, you have to pull out cash before hand or there as they do provide an atm, but I feel like once you know it’s not that big of an inconvenience.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by, we appreciate your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The freedom market is a little slice of stoner heaven. Todd, our budtender, was an angel sent from above, very helpful and friendly, he turned out stoner dreams into reality. 10/10 would recommend
Dispensary said:

Todd is great, we're so happy to hear he took great care of you. Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nothing to dislike! Great discounts, excellent assistance and return policy. There are lots of very nice, high quality dispensaries, but no one comes close to the people here!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to spot, definitely! Everyone friendly & helpful. Very professional, very easy going. My favorite retail establishment anywhere.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for making the Longview Freedom Market your Go-to shop! We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I liked the store very much, but the guy that waited on us didn't seem very enthused, He didn't offer much info about the item I asked to see, although he did offer a less harsh alternative. I am probably 3 times his age & fealt that was the reason for his lack of interest
Dispensary said:

We are so sorry to hear about your recent experience here at the Longview Freedom Market. The more information provided the better chance we have to correct the problem and speak to whomever helped you. Please reach out to us 360-703-3229 and ask to speak with Jeremy the manager and explain to him the experience you had.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-28
2018-6-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Let's talk about how wonderful this place is. The staff (specifically Josh, Jeremy and Kelly) all assisted me on three separate visits last week. Everyone was able to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for, make bomb recommendations, and quickly check me out (without making me feel like a total idiot for having come from a state that has yet to make marijuana recreational). Not only was the staff knowledgeable, but the quality of product and pricing is stellar. It's super clean, super organized, and just a real shopping pleasure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I go there all the time with my mom, The staff is great & always friendly! The product & prices are phenomenal! Its definitely my favorite dispensary!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for shopping at the Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Longview at it again! Every hour is pour hour with this staff, amazing thank you New Josh and Kelly (no disrespect to old josh he’s just on night staff and I popped in the morning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Johnnyltc for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly staff and lots to choose from (: will be back for sure. I first came in late at night on my 21st birthday and they were happy to help me out.
Dispensary said:

We hope you had a great Birthday! Thanks for choosing The Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in here with my wife on our way down to Oregon. Easily one of the best dispensaries I've ever been in and should definitely be a contender for the next Leafly list. Our budtender was the most knowledgeable people in this industry that I have ever talked to.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your business, thanks for choosing The Longview Freedom Market.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next