Lucid - Spokane

11414 N Newport Hwy, Spokane, WA
Follow Lucid - Spokane on Leafly
Follow
Review Lucid - Spokane
Review
Call Lucid - Spokane
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really a 1st class organization. Kinda a hidden gem being on the northern limits of the metro area. Not only does this place have great products at phenomenal prices, but it's the wonderful customer service that will keep me coming back. They went out of their way to right a completely innocent word mix up on a product and more than made up for it. Plus friendly and knowledgable bud tenders with good honest recommendations.It's worth passing several stores in town to score from this awesome place. Top drawer!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-19
2018-2-19
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very poor service.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. The people are great and always have been. I have been going here for quite a while now and have not been dissapointed. They know their shit, and I always let them tell me what's good and again, never been steered wrong. A little money or alot, they make it worth it even if your down at the cheaper end of the shelves ;) Both locations are wonderful, my go to being northside.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love #Lucid! This amazing wooden #dabbincabin is stocked to the rafters with amazing cannabis. When I come to this unique store, I'm always met with helpful, knowledgable staff who have experience with the products they're selling. As a cannabis reviewer, I can trust Lucid budtenders to give honest information, and point me toward the products I'll enjoy most - if I'm after flower, dabs, edibles, topicals, drinkables, or even just some cool paraphernalia, I'm going to Lucid!
Report abuse
41
2017-9-2
2017-9-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Pre rolls are always good love this place come just about every day Love Rose
Report abuse
20
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What lovely people. They were really helpful. Really nice shop, clean and pleasant.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place and people. The selection and prices were right in the beginning, now the selection is far to broad and the prices continue to climb. Comparable product is readily available at half the cost these days. Too much competition to play the quality over quantity game. Dab dudes, hi guys, lifted, keep it simple cuz all this thinking is a lot of work....
Report abuse
01
2017-4-25
2017-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little out of the way place that's not that far out of the way! Friendly ppl and very knowledgeable as well as helpful! Will always be a place to get high end product!
Report abuse
21
2017-1-30
2017-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Merchandise is always high quality, better prices than other shops in the area and very patient, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very comfortable, low-key atmosphere.
Report abuse
31
2016-10-15
2016-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best all the time Pricing on their pre rolls and wonderful variety! love the location as I leave town to go home, its is perfectly located for me, and the price is always the best! Good people, nice place!
Report abuse
62
page 1 of 1