Maggie's Farm in Manitou Springs
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
141 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
597 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best customer service around!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
our budtender knew his stuff. told me every strains lineage off the top of his head and helped me complete my first ever dispensary purchase. I couldn't be happier with the prices, people, and kick ass service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the budtenders, they’re so knowledgeable and for someone like myself who doesn’t know much about MMJ, it makes it a lot less intimidating
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great service and had a great Just ended who was excellent in explaining to us as first timers!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The staff is knowledgeable about their buds and they have an excellent selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Friendly staff. Good product at a good price. The "number system" to get into the room feels a bit impersonal but that's just me. My first visit and would return.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Decent deals and decent product.great tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Maggie’s! Best products and price. Super awesome friendly staff!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
As a recent transplant to CoS, dispensaries are new to me. I liked Maggie's Farm just fine. Since I don't have a green card, my recreational buying options are limited in CoS, but the prices here seem relatively good. It can get a bit crowded, and I somewhat felt rushed to just step up to the register and keep the line moving. I would've preferred more time to inspect the products on my own.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Maybe I went on a bad day but they budtender that helped me was not very friendly didn’t seem to want to take the time to answer questions or even care what I wanted. Just seemed to want to get me in and out as fast as possible. Probably will never go there again.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 60
page 1 of 60
next