Maggie's Farm - Manitou Springs
dispensary
Medical & Recreational

Maggie's Farm - Manitou Springs

Manitou Springs, CO
  In-store purchasing only

761 Reviews of Maggie's Farm - Manitou Springs

4.6
Quality
4.6
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
July 20, 2017
This place is the worst experience I've had at any pot shops. It feels like a fast food operation. Everyone is in a hurry to rush you out the door. You wait in line at the door to check in, then wait in another room for your number to be called. Then wait in another room to order your bud, then wait in another line to go to another room to pay the cashier and get your bud. Poor selection, barely any selection in flowers and virtually no selection for prerolled. I'd never go back here. There are too many other shops that provide great experiences, service, and products.
April 17, 2017
Horrible prices, terrible staff and the bud is almost as bad as what you would buy on the street. I've been to this Maggie's Farm about 5 times and each time my experience was worse than the last. One of the budtenders actually yelled at me because I wasnt choosing my bud fast enough and had questions. I wish I could give negative 5 stars
July 1, 2017
Last week I told the "seller" & one of the Managers, "Craig" that their last few batches were dry like dust, giving headaches, some even had dry mold...etc The "Seller" & Manager said, "I know, its a bad batch." (yet they continued to sell the bad product) And again two weeks later another bad batch. (with dry mold, once again) After informing them, they carried on selling the BAD batches even though they admitted so.. They didnt change a thing or even offer compensation for selling bad product...where else does one go.."Emerald" I guess
May 8, 2017
Been here a few times. The last time I went I bought 5 cones and then were so poorly rolled and packed that it wasted most of the bud. So disappointing.
July 7, 2017
We felt like we herded through it was our first stop in colorado and we felt too rushed. They put you in a waiting room but the room we were called to was crowded and they called extra people to wait behind us. 3 cashiers were available but only one jar per strain for all busy cashiers and when 2-3 people together all want to see each one it becomes impossible to really check your options. The person waiting on us was rather rude and ended up getting our order wrong anyway to where one of us didnt get anything because they send you to pay in another area and they apparently cant just add on here. Wont be coming back.
July 31, 2017
Terrible. I don't know where all these positive reviews come from. If you like getting rushed in to buy $23 grams of "top shelf" that have seeds in it, by all means give it 5 stars, but this is a 1 star dispensary IMHO.
May 5, 2017
I love this place..
January 11, 2019
They only sell overpriced outdoor
March 23, 2020
I've been going here for 5 years and how they are handling this coronavirus scar is the worst. From racial profiling (step behind the line unless white) to the over paranoid budtenders flinging IDs back at you with an attitude. I have gone here 5 years and this is the last time. Plus, greeters spraying customers with disinfectant.
May 15, 2017
The flower is awful, tried multiple strands and they all were very disappointing. The only good thing that they had going was their punch cards but they got rid of them! You can find better flower from a guy on a corner!
January 19, 2018
WARNING TOURIST TRAP! Prices are the highest I've ever seen in surrounding areas! Do not go here unless you wanna pay double and get hearded through like cattle! The response from their bud tender was were a much smaller area we don't have the competition that the other towns have which is confirmation they intend to rip you off. Go to Pueblo or Denver, prices are half that of Maggie's and more special deals, worth the drive!
July 4, 2017
Same strands of flower from the last year... Smh.
January 11, 2019
Very clean & well managed. Product is always very potent & flavorful.
December 13, 2016
It's expensive and leafly is slow to update
September 27, 2017
horrible place, bad parking. they tried to herd me like cattle, by the time I got to the sales floor I seen 5 jars of buds. 5. so, from the beginning: security guard outside took off to have a cigarette so he was gone lol. I go inside and provide proper ID, and take a number to wait for the sales floor. I sat for 15 minutes on a dirty uncomfortable bench, finally my # was up on a confusing display, so I proceeded with caution because protocol is sketchy unless u been before. so I go in and it's really dark with all the products in lit glass deli cases, except the flower which was 5 quart jars on a counter. so my eyes finally adjust and the budtender with dreads was loud and rude saying he was still waiting on my number to approach. that was very disrespectful, sooo wadded up my paper with my number on it and tossed it at him as I left. very poor experience beginning to end, I went somewhere else immediately. I'm not sure this place could redeem itself to me.
November 26, 2020
Over priced by alot. Staff was rude as well. Save alot more by going to Pueblo. An 8th here is double what it is at Nuvue and the quality is way better. Just my opinion.
November 27, 2020
Let me preface by saying two things. First, the staff were kind and polite. Second, this is the only recreational dispensary within reasonable distance of Colorado Springs. This place greatly benefits from the lack of local competition. They have some of the most inflated prices in the state, and flower that does nothing but disappoint at their price points. If you’re able, drive an hour North to Denver.
December 24, 2017
Being a loyal customer to Maggie's recently had the worst customer service experience. To the point, that I am considering giving my loyalty to another business that treats their customers with respect and care.
December 25, 2017
Capitalism is great! However these jokers are out of their minds with these prices. It is worth it to drive to Denver for the price and quality.
August 11, 2015
good stuff but felt like being in jail and have to wait twice and their prices are rediculous i would much rather drive up to denver for weed instead of paying their rediculous prices
March 31, 2017
Leave a review guys get a penny J at Maggie's best bud in town!!
December 30, 2018
You guys are always awesome!! I love the staff!! Kudos to you all for handling all the tourists throughout the holiday season!! Worth the drive down from Green Mountain Falls! Maggie’s > Emerald.
April 4, 2017
There has not been a time where it was not busy. The shop is clean, though a bit too segregated. It feels kind of like going to your practitioner, and the people there are not the friendliest bunch; kind of like "give me your ticket, buy our stuff, get in line, there's the door, come back soon". However the product & prices and being one of the few recreational Dis. in C/S make it attractive enough for me to spend my money. A descent spot.
May 3, 2017
still a regular, will return in 2 weeks for more.