Maggie's Farm in Manitou Springs
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
141 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
591 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Maybe I went on a bad day but they budtender that helped me was not very friendly didn’t seem to want to take the time to answer questions or even care what I wanted. Just seemed to want to get me in and out as fast as possible. Probably will never go there again.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff! Love Maggie's !
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome dispensary with friendly staff and great selections.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am very disappointed about the raise in price of 50% and the discontinuation of the discount for being a local of Colorado Springs. I will not be going there again because of these changes.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Staff is nice prices are good and product even better. Was in town visiting from Texas.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!! I wish you continued success!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Atmosphere is a bit odd compared to the dispensaries I have gone to in Seattle, it’s a weird take a number system that I found to be a bit odd but the staff is extremely knowledgeable and will help you find what you want :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best pot store around! I tell everyone I know to come here, this place is fantastic! Come here and get some buds!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Raising your prices 50% is an insult to your loyal customers and illustrates the kind of greed that is destroying our communities. You've lost a consistent and loyal customer.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here love the people great staff and service
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 60
page 1 of 60
next