Main Street Marijuana Recreational - East Vancouver

16219 SE 12th St Suite 104, Vancouver, WA
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Getting someone to help me was not fun, stood there waiting around and even tried to get the attention of a free employee that I needed help. Nothing. The Blue Dream By WG Growers is pretty fantastic though!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was here often when I lived in the area. Best prices & quality. Check out WA Grower!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve checked out many shops from Southern Washington to Northern California and this is my favorite one, by far! The staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable, showing great care to all the consumer’s wants and needs to get them the right product(s). Main Street also offers competitive pricing so you don’t feel like your wallet being gouged. My favorite place to shop by far!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's a decent place to go. Just don't let Steve be your bud tender. He's rude, short on answers and nothing on help. Avoid him and you should be ok.
Report abuse
30
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
HANDS DOWN , BEST PRICES IN TOWN ! The helpful employees & chipper atmosphere of the shop keeps me coming back time & again !
Report abuse
10
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The hours for this store is from 7am-11pm. I pulled up to the store knowing it was close to closing time, but I knew I had a few minutes to spare. The staff turned me away before I even stepped foot out of my car. If you're not going to honor the hours you have posted, you should change them accordingly. I have shopped at this dispensary both physically and through their online system, making big purchases several times. I will no longer return to this store. My anxiety was through the roof and I couldn't get inside to get medicine. Most of the quality of bud is sub-par. They have a great concentrate and edibles selection, but I will still not be returning, because of the slow staff and turning away of patients before closing time.
Report abuse
30
2017-6-15
2017-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection at the best prices, there is nothing more to say!
Report abuse
20
2017-4-24
2017-4-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We have been here 10+ times and have yet to be disappointed. Both this location and the downtown Vancouver store have consistently great product and a friendly staff.
Report abuse
20
2017-2-26
2017-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
totally helpful and thorough customer service. Ashley was very knowledgeable and super helpful.
Report abuse
40
2017-1-19
2017-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent location - the staff is knowledgeable & friendly! This is my favorite dispensary in the WA/OR area by a long shot. I can get in & out within minutes if I'm in a rush or I can sit & talk with an expert for 20 minutes about different strains. I have never had any negative experiences & will continue to go to MSM over other shops!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next