Main Street Marijuana Recreational - Longview
945 Washington Way, Longview, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
They really seem out of place, as they are the only store in the area with a Security/Door Man who has to stand outside all day and check IDs. Once inside, the whole process is a bit convoluted. There are glass cases with the products on display, but to place your order, you have to find what you want in a notebook, and then the budtender writes down the order on a slip, and takes your money. Then they deposit both in a little window on the back wall, where someone else, prepares your order. Then you have to stand around and wait until you name is called to get your product and change. Compared to all the surrounding stores, this place is just too much hassle for a quick in and out. The product and prices are fine, but nothing better than you can get anywhere else in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-25
2018-3-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Love the store and they have my favorite budtenders. Atmos a 3 because manager is rude and makes poor decisions with customers and employees alike. Recent management change to product display signs is a major negative for visually impaired people like myself.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best shop in town.great prices
Report abuse
00
2017-10-14
2017-10-14
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
“This is the first shop I ever visited- didn't go well, but not having a basis for comparison, felt it unfair to judge at that time: I asked the girl for suggestions, as I'm wanting high CBD for chronic pain - I felt like she blew me off & didn't really make any suggestions nor provide the asked for info. The menu is extensive ... and overwhelming. The bright lights, having to give (albeit only first) name to wait for my order to be fulfilled thru a "dispensary" window feels too "sterile". After later visiting a different shop in Kelso, I was convinced by a more frequent shopper than me to return to Main St., saying he thought I could get items for a lesser cost there - WRONG! My 2nd visit to Main St., the lovely young lady was right on to greet me with a smile upon entry and spent time with me going over the menu and helping me with my options, but then ... her shift was over and a young dude came to finish "writing" up my order and shot down the info his predecessor and I had discussed and after thinking about it later ... told me bogus info. I felt like maybe I took too long to order and therefore he was trying to hurry me along. I've purchased similar items elsewhere at lesser prices, and "fresher": the items purchased at Main St. are longer harvested/processed/dated and the vape cartridge I bought was appx. 1 month away from expiration date! Nope ... won't be back."
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
After being met at the door by a security guard, then made to wait while my order was prepared then passed through a small reinforced window, I felt like I was in jail. While the product was fine, prices seemed on par with the other shops. The atmosphere alone has and will prevent me ever darkening the door of this shop again.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and great staff. They don't just try to push the product they help out with better deals and great service. I spent 140 of a half oz of some fire and 3 grams of sugar wax and 2 fatty joints. I'll be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-13
2017-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place f***in rocks!! spent 80 bones got cpl g's honeycomb wax!! and 2 diff G's of 80%-87%, and 3 different but equally dank shatter infused doobies!!! not to mention 72%CBD (Tiffany) is a cure all for me!!! P.S. knowledgeable chill dudes and some babes!!! I'LL BE BACK Fo Show
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Bouncer out front. Lady inside rude. And the pr roll I bought wouldnt even smoke. Wasted half of it trying. Finally tore it apart and realized it was a hard plug of weed. Had to put it in a pipe and it still barely burned. Also for medical like myself this place has no discounts. lady laughed at me when I pulled my card out.
Report abuse
32
2017-1-15
2017-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable about the products they sell. They will help you find exactly what you need and the prices are always the best. Their selection is also one of the best ive ever seen.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Constistenly has the widest selection at the lowest prices. That coupled with the friendly and knowledgeable "budtenders", I never consider shopping anywhere else.
Report abuse
30
123
page 1 of 3
next