Maitri Medicinals - Uniontown

27 W Main St, Uniontown, PA
Follow Maitri Medicinals - Uniontown on Leafly
Follow
Review Maitri Medicinals - Uniontown
Review
Call Maitri Medicinals - Uniontown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in western PA.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful store, great service, lowest prices around, and a massive selection! What else could you ask for?!?
Dispensary said:

So glad you've been happy with your experience. Thank you for giving us this feedback!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff! The patient advisors take the time to explain their products to help you decide what form of medicine may help the most. The flower is top quality. I've never been dissatisfied with anything purchased here. Online menu is updated daily. Highly recommended!
Dispensary said:

Great to hear this feedback. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never have any issues with dryness of medication or quality. There dry leaf selection is great. To have a busy schedule and to have a high quality medicinal shop, that Is punctual and to the point. Getting me in and out with the knowledge and quality product to help with my medical needs. This shop will far exceed your needs.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, and for your business. We value your feedback!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easily the best overall dispensary in western Pennsylvania. The place is beautiful, has great vibes, the staff is extremely friendly & helpful. By far the largest selection & lowest prices in the Pittsburgh area as well. I HIGHLY recommend Maitri Uniontown!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, we appreciate your support and the time you took to review us!
Report abuse
40
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was really nice, glad they are my local hometown dispensary! Products are always amazing, never have they let me down yet.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're glad to be your hometown dispensary, too, and we appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Report abuse
50
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is really nice, whoever planned the interior design did an amazing job. First time visit so it went a little longer because of the paperwork. If not, it would of been very fast. I drove the extra 30miles to here because of the amazing selection they had of dry leaf, bummer 4 strains of flower(GSC, Pineapple Express, Bio Jesus, and Sour Tangie) I had my eye on on the online menu ran out during the drive down. The selection was still excellent and I got 5 strains of flower I have never tried, at least in flower form. I've now been to 6 dispensaries here in West PA. THC-Washington is still my favorite but this place is very pleasing to the eyes. If I ever go down that way, I will definitely stop again. Now, I can't wait to see how they decorate the interior of their 2nd location in Pittsburgh that is being built
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We have an amazing design team called The High Road Design Studio who partnered with us to make the dispensary beautiful. So sorry those strains ran out on your drive up. Please feel free to call ahead to reserve an order next time. Let us know how those other five strains work out for you--we value our patients' feedback on our menu offerings. Take care!
Report abuse
40
page 1 of 1