Mana Supply Company

3005 Solomans Islands Rd, Edgewater, MD
Follow Mana Supply Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Mana Supply Company
Review
Call Mana Supply Company
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great service no doubt, however there are times where certain strains will disapear. Finding what medicine fits your specific needs is essential to the entire experience.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review! We do apologize that we don't always have every strain in. Every now and then the growers will run out of the plant so when that happens theres no way for us to restock that strain until its grown again. It can definitely be frustrating when you find a strain you love. We typically tell people pay attention to that Terpene profile when you do find your perfect strain and if we're all out we can find you a strain thats almost identical. If theres ever a certain strain you love please let us know and we will keep you updated when it's available again, we hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always so helpful at Mana! I learn something new every time I go. Lizzy is amazing.
Dispensary said:

Yay! Thank you for your kind words! Lizzy is the greatest isn't she?! We're so glad to hear your happy with your experiences! Looking forward to your next visit! ♥️
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Real chill. Great staff. Ask for Lizzy shes the best.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you had a great visit! See you again soon! 😊
Report abuse
10
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and somewhat discreet...can walk from the CVS parking lot too
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! That extra area to park can really come in handy huh?! Glad to hear you had a positive experience! Can't wait for your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super awesome staff they will explain things really well to you and are very patient and willing to show you whatever even if you are just curious about something. They have great quality and good deals and if you want they will text you the deals every day which i like... *-*-*-*-MANA OHANA-*-*-*
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We try to keep our patients as informed and comfortable as possible on the products they will be taking home. We're so glad you've had such a great experience! Looking forward to seeing you again! ♥️
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great place to find what you need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We try to accommodate patients needs as best we can, we're glad you were pleased after your visit!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mana, is a very nice dispensary. This was my second time visiting this location. I highly recommend doing online pre-order. Mana is fast and efficient with orders. I was in and out in 10 minutes. Mana, is my new happy place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for coming back! We're happy we have that pre-order up and running and people are actually taking advantage of it. It can really help those in a rush! So glad you had a good experience, see you soon!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice location, great selection and the people are very nice and helpful. highly recommend this shop. Noreen and Britt are awesome! Thanks! Kevin💪
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We try to keep a nice variety in the store for our patients! Noreen and Brit thank you! Looking forward to your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and educated folks They know the information and are happy to share it I’ve actually learned quite a bit It’s a long time coming thank you
Dispensary said:

Wonderful! Thank you for the kind words! We like to stay educated and up to date on all of our products so patients feel comfortable and fully understand the products they are getting and will work best for their condition! So glad to hear its been a learning experience for you coming in!! Thats our goal! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly dispensary with a great staff and location!
Dispensary said:

Thank you @Kittenista007 for the review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next