Maritime Cafe - Gladstone
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
17417 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1419 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people and Lovely Help!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
called befor to ask if prices on leafly were pre/or post tax.came in for Shatterday All Concentrates are 15% all day long at Maritime! Enjoy the weekend!!While supplies last. get told at ring up the ones i am looking at are not available for discount, Great way to get you in the door.. and great way to burn a new customer wont bet going back
Dispensary said:

Hi there, I am so very sorry to hear about your experience! This is extremely unacceptable and I deeply apologize that you did not have a great first experience. We definitely want to get to the bottom of this and we invite you to come back to Maritime so we may honor the prices or products you were promised that day. If you could call us at (503) 305-8307 to leave your contact information and a description of the products, one of our managers or owners will call you back. Or if you'd prefer to come in store between Monday-Friday (from 10am-4pm) and ask for the owners Mario or Traci, they would love to personally assist in making your experience a better one! Please give us a call and leave your information with our front desk so we can get back to and make this right for you. Thank you!
Report abuse
20
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s great
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Selene was an excellent budtender I needed something for my brother's wisdom teeth pain and she was super knowledgeable on products and was more than happy to show me around. -Enrique
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! You can go in and get your product and a cup of coffee. And with your receipt you can go next door to the Stash and get a discount on their products. Stacy at Maritime Cafe is very helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool staff great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Our household's Home Dispensary. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They know their regulars and take great care of us.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary on mcglaughin!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the nicest dispensary I've seen in the greater Portland area. Service is always fast and helpful and they have some great deals for medical patients!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Katie was very helpful in helping me find and educated me in what I was looking for.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 142
page 1 of 142
next