Mary Jane's Collective

4901 Melrose Ave., Los Angeles, CA
Follow Mary Jane's Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review Mary Jane's Collective
Review
Call Mary Jane's Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a great experience at this dispo. Great bud tenders.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a couple blocks from my apartment. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They have a nice variety, grow their own stuff, run promotions for loyal customers and it seems like their customers always come back. 10/10 :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great products and prices, friendly and enthusiastic staff, plus new deals/specials all the time. Can’t really ask for much more.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a client of MJC since they opened their doors. They always have a great selection of Flowers, Concentrates and Edibles. They also carry pipes and stuff. MJC is my goto Joint for pre-rolls. The bud-tenders are always cheerful and helpful. They also have a loyalty point system that allows you to collect points and redeem for discounts on your purchases
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of the thousands of shops in the LA area this has to be my favorite. The helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff make every visit a happy occasion. Plus they carry ample supplies of the best strains.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
came here a few days ago on my first dispensary visit ever (was visiting from out of state) i explained that i was looking for indica or indi-dominant hybrid flowers that won’t exacerbate my anxiety & the knowledgeable woman dressed like she was at coachella helped me around. she suggested which strains might work best for me plus showed me some edibles & pointed out all the different contents & dosages per package. the reason i was so excited to finally go to a dispensary was so that i could get this exact kind of service, so i really appreciated her. they had freaking amazing prices & deals, i got away with 2 eighths & some gummies for less than half of what i would have payed on the street back home without the invaluable guidance. the space itself was meh, a little dingy but i loved what i ended up getting from there, the packaging is nice & the prices are just outta this world. can’t wait to visit la again to come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks again the the Mary Jane Collective! You have such good competitive prices, great text specials and promos. Plus you have such good OG’s! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great visit . If reading this, stop by and check this place out . I usually go to western collective but this is up to or maybe even better than them.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, friendly people, I’ll and easy, everybody come check this place out
Report abuse
00
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The woman who helped me was so friendly and gave some great recommendations! Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next