Mary Jane's Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4901 Melrose Ave., Los Angeles, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
came here a few days ago on my first dispensary visit ever (was visiting from out of state) i explained that i was looking for indica or indi-dominant hybrid flowers that won’t exacerbate my anxiety & the knowledgeable woman dressed like she was at coachella helped me around. she suggested which strains might work best for me plus showed me some edibles & pointed out all the different contents & dosages per package. the reason i was so excited to finally go to a dispensary was so that i could get this exact kind of service, so i really appreciated her. they had freaking amazing prices & deals, i got away with 2 eighths & some gummies for less than half of what i would have payed on the street back home without the invaluable guidance. the space itself was meh, a little dingy but i loved what i ended up getting from there, the packaging is nice & the prices are just outta this world. can’t wait to visit la again to come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks again the the Mary Jane Collective! You have such good competitive prices, great text specials and promos. Plus you have such good OG’s! Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another great visit . If reading this, stop by and check this place out . I usually go to western collective but this is up to or maybe even better than them.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-15
2018-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great bud, friendly people, I’ll and easy, everybody come check this place out
Report abuse
00
2017-12-25
2017-12-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The woman who helped me was so friendly and gave some great recommendations! Highly recommend!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and staff
Report abuse
00
2017-12-15
2017-12-15
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Great variety and fair prices.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mary Jane's is the BEST......The ladies there are the "HOTTEST" in town
Report abuse
00
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great cozy place. The bud tenders make you feel right at home. Great quality and awesome hospitality. If you don't know what you want, they do! :)
Report abuse
00
2017-11-16
2017-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here twice and just love this place! Everyone is beyond nice and so helpful. I have fully enjoyed all their suggestions so far! Look forward to coming back for more. :)
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next