Mass Wellspring

18 Powdermill Road, Acton, MA
Follow Mass Wellspring on Leafly
Follow
Review Mass Wellspring
Review
Call Mass Wellspring
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
3.8 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sweet store. Very knowledgeable.. bud was a little dry, I got an 8th of girl scout cookies (GSC) flavor was phenomenal! did not dissapoint.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Ya i pay $40 for the .5 applicators from rev. I cant believe rev charges $45 and this place charges $60 for the same thing? Greed will be your downfall
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
I was so excited about this place due to location but now that has faded. No pop up product specials, no menu update in 2 weeks, and their first time special (20%) can only be used on their flower. They have been selling the same Rev. clinic’s concentrates marked up in price since opening. I was told they had a promising new head of extraction, but that has yet to be seen. I’m sure there’s a strong focus on moving to recreational but it would be nice to see a commitment to the medical side for now. I will continue to drive much further until they are much improved.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought 8 different strains. I have not tried them all yet but so far Black Dom was a good Indica, Special Queen was a nice sat leaning hybrid, CBD apocalypse was very interesting that started with a mild buzz, turned into a stronger body high followed by sleepy eyes- I have not tried CBD1:1 before but it was surprisingly good. Colorado Lemon was very smooth – so far so good.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
10 o clock opening time and the mana gate is not even close to being here!! Drove 45 min to be told the manager is not here yet??? Can’t tell you the quality as it’s now 15 pat ten and I’m still waiting for them to open.. this guy should be fired
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Not impressed. They are running on a shoestring. sunday, Nov. 4 they had limited stock They didn't have the paperwork to apply for low-income discount. They never put my purchase in a sealed bag. No special welcome for new customers. I won't return.
Dispensary said:

Our goal is to provide outstanding service and products and we’re sorry to hear that was not your experience. We have staffed our dispensary with knowledgeable budtenders and have ample inventory including 14 strains of flower, 14 strains of pre-rolls in two sizes, vape cartridges, tinctures, edibles and topicals. We just added 11 new items to the menu, including rosin, distillate oil, beverages, and more. We did open recently and don’t have the financial hardship application paperwork ready just yet. Most of our products are tamper-proof sealed and therefore don’t require a bag, but we apologize if we neglected to ask if you would like a bag. All our new patients receive 20% off their first purchase of flower and we have other deals in effect too. We hope that you will give us another try.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Buds in MA. Black Domina is some of the nicest grown weed I have ever laid eyes on. Definetly my new go to spot.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly. Lobby area is kind of bare.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is much more professional than the others I've been to in MA. I feel like I'm going into a clean, well maintained office in a visually attractive building. I think this is a small glimpse into the future of recreational dispensaries. Now, onto the bud. I understand they don't have 50 strains (they just opened they told me), but I tried the gorilla, afghan sour D, and super silver haze. They were all top tier. Worth the 30 minute drive to stock up! I think they just need to update their website to be as nice as their location :)
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location was extremely convenient, also the budtenders were so helpful and friendly. Very clean, relaxed atmosphere. I tried out the royal gorilla and a pre roll of special queen. I definitely recommend both of these strains. Very dense crystallized buds. Not very sticky, but everything is pre packaged and I’m feeling relaxed! Happy with my visit
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next