Medicine Tree
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
2046 Oregon 99W #A, McMinnville, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Immature staff! A bunch of teenybopper's work here. I have smoked longer then most these kids have been alive. They do not have strains labeled indica /sativa.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fresh and local top-shelf indoor flavors for $12g (or less) when everyone else is vending last year's outdoor bud for $14 or more. The bud here is as good as it comes.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
You guys seriously closed on 4th of July? Why do you guys charge crazy amount for low quality bud, never update menu on a daily basis and also say you're opened when you're closed so I gotta waste my gasoline . Never again will shop here and I'll make sure I'll let others know too. Sadly I had to give you guys a star.
Report abuse
34
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice
Report abuse
02
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people and pot!
Report abuse
12
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here years, for sure the best dispensary in Mac. Great people along with great product!
Report abuse
13
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
What happened to the RSO? You can't tell people what they should use and than stop it I come to you for four years to pick that up. Now I have had to use more vicaden. What happen😎
Report abuse
00
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service and product my go to spot for sure
Report abuse
10
2017-2-27
2017-2-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff great product love the CJ strain great for 6$ a gram
Report abuse
10
2017-2-18
2017-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service! Very friendly staff that greet you with a smile and will remember your name, making for a very positive atmosphere. They have a good selection of products at a reasonable prices.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next