Medicine Tree
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2046 Oregon 99W #A, McMinnville, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
114 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite pot store in the whole Portland area! I have been going since recreational became legal in Oregon. They always have the best edibles, flower, and my new favorite Ababinol (cannabinoid syrup). For a very good price you can purchase some of this delicious tincture. At 440mg you can drink the whole thing at once and be feeling really, really good for 3 or 4 days. Or you could break it up into smaller doses. 🙂. It is a really good way to get your medicine or for recreational purposes!! Because of its Bioavailable Delivery System it hits within 20 minutes tops. It's a wonderful feeling of clarity, while floating along... If you are in McMinnville you need to check out this store. The PEOPLE are amazing. There's ALWAYS good product, and the PRIC is always just right 💚💚 Cara
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the pre rolls are terrible. just came in for one on my birthday got home and the thing wouldnt smoke. yes I loosened it yes I tried everything. they're filled with powdered weed basically I emptied it out and you cant even recognize a single piece of the flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Immature staff! A bunch of teenybopper's work here. I have smoked longer then most these kids have been alive. They do not have strains labeled indica /sativa.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-12
2017-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fresh and local top-shelf indoor flavors for $12g (or less) when everyone else is vending last year's outdoor bud for $14 or more. The bud here is as good as it comes.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
You guys seriously closed on 4th of July? Why do you guys charge crazy amount for low quality bud, never update menu on a daily basis and also say you're opened when you're closed so I gotta waste my gasoline . Never again will shop here and I'll make sure I'll let others know too. Sadly I had to give you guys a star.
Report abuse
44
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice
Report abuse
12
2017-5-13
2017-5-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing people and pot!
Report abuse
22
2017-5-10
2017-5-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here years, for sure the best dispensary in Mac. Great people along with great product!
Report abuse
13
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
What happened to the RSO? You can't tell people what they should use and than stop it I come to you for four years to pick that up. Now I have had to use more vicaden. What happen😎
Report abuse
00
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
excellent service and product my go to spot for sure
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next