Medicine Man Denver
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4750 Nome Street, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
315 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Medicine Man they have great bud and friendly people stop in and get them a try you will love it too
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was great! Made me and my group feel welcome. Our bud tender was knowledgeable and made plenty recommendations. Next time we are in Denver, we know exactly where to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I recently took a trip to colorado and medicine man in Denver was the first shop that I went to due to convenience this was a mistake staff could differ day to day but when I was there many of the staff seemed just in a bad mood thankfully the bud tender I got was in a better mood but still had a slight attitude I was not told about any specials or and recommendations even after I told them it was my first time and didn't know how it all worked honestly they seemed to be annoyed after feeling rushed I decided on an eighth of girl scout cookies $35 before tax and exit bag...not gonna get into that... got back to my hotel kick back and get ready to medicate and what do I find? bud that turned to dust just by looking at it seriously this stuff was dry as **** and not only that but in the whole eight there was about 10 fully developed seeds (no I didn't smoke it is broke it all up to see how many there were) I went back the next day and told the manager about it and all I got from them was "yeah that happens from time to time sorry" do not let this place ruin your first experience don't rush it find a good place to start your journey
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always stop by here, they have great selection and good deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good customer service good strains & perfect location
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I've ever visited. Staff was incredibly friendly and even more helpful. T took a ton of time to help me pick out exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Friendliest staff in Denver and always a memorable experience. Can’t beat the location for a visitor either!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very informative staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
been a few times, usually have alright product.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my second home. I love everyone there and the owners are super nice too! I mainly go for the concentrates and always have a great selection you choose from! Thank you!! Candi V.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next