MedMen Buffalo

52 South Union Road, Buffalo, NY
Follow MedMen Buffalo on Leafly
Follow
Review MedMen Buffalo
Review
Call MedMen Buffalo
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
wow so many choices, for a second there i almost believed buffalo had a real dispensary.....smh
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review. We try to stock a variety of products to serve our customers. Thanks, again!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time into a dispensary, so this review is a bit biased... However, that being said, I walked into a very comfortable and inviting atmosphere, with friendly people and staff that had every single patient smiling before they even got through the door! The pharmacist was very knowledgeable and refreshingly straightforward. Service was quick and I left feeling like I could contact them easily should I need more help. I feel lucky to be so close to this location. 10/10!! (quality products and selection as well)
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your endorsement! We appreciate your kind words and your business. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recommended by my neighbor, was previously going to a different dispensary. 100% will be returning to Med Men. They thoroughly answered all my questions and informed me of their products.
Dispensary said:

So glad we could help! We look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great pens now! highly reccomend, and there tincture is tasteless. Also they just added capsule's which work well too. I've been going for months best place around great people!
Dispensary said:

Glad you like the new pens! Thanks for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second experience at a marijuana place. First was the other place in Buffalo, but that was only Ok and the pharmacists are nowhere to be seen. brian from medmen was amazing. So smart and kind and recommended a small change in what I was using before and I feel I am doing much better for my pain. Thanks!
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help! Thanks for your kind compliments
Report abuse
40
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is the best, always on schedule and very helpful. Keep up the great job!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Legit products and services is a hundred percent save
Dispensary said:

Thank you for choosing MedMen!
Report abuse
33
page 1 of 1