MedMen Las Vegas - The Strip (Paradise & Harmon)

4503 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV
Follow MedMen Las Vegas - The Strip (Paradise & Harmon) on Leafly
Follow
Review MedMen Las Vegas - The Strip (Paradise & Harmon)
Review
Call MedMen Las Vegas - The Strip (Paradise & Harmon)
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex u are the Man thanks again for your Excellent Customer Service and making sure i find perfect concentrate for me to bring in the new year Lemon Larry Cookies was out of this 🌎😁✌
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Actually on our way back for a second visit. Knowledgeable staff, decent selection (compared to Washington) and a great layout.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Best place to find high quality product with low prices. Everyone is super welcoming and very knowledgeable. Right off the strip and easy to find.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location. On the way to the strip. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Statemade products were beautiful and great quality. Loved the vapes. Great product selection. Great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
No public restroom, ridiculously loud music. Super cool modern Cannabis shop, high quality products. Please make a rest room available to medical patients at least.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service and prices. 5/5 would recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mark Anthony and Ashleigh were amazing. Hot me just what I was looking for and with a joyful spirit and a big smile and lots of humor!!! Very knowledgeable. Thx!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is great! They have everything you could possibly want and all very scientifically calculated, showing all the individual Terpene qualities. I had a wonderful experience with Kayla, the most knowledgeable person I have encountered regarding medicinal uses of cannibas. Highly recommend this place.
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1