Mesa Organics

30899 Highway 50 East, Pueblo, CO
Follow Mesa Organics on Leafly
Follow
Review Mesa Organics
Review
Call Mesa Organics
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am from out of town and do not get to come here often. Visited 6 other places and this is by far the best. Awesome people, great products and great pricing. I drive 2 hours out of my way to only shop here.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
came in looking for seeds, they only sell one strain: Strawberry Cough. they were priced at 39.99 for 10 (a decent deal as is) but sold them to me for $0.01 I got 100 seeds for 10 cents. because they were a few months old. awesome deal, so far 80% germination. will definitely be going back to check out their other products!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and secluded and in and out quickly
Report abuse
00
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been looking at getting into this industry so in the last 3 months I have visited many stores, growers and extract producers. In that time, I have never seen an operation as well thought out, clean, professional and service oriented as Mesa Organics. Nothing. Every aspect of this business is well thought out and simply screams quality. The owners, Jim and Pam, are some of the nicest, most personable people I have met in a long time. Everything about the customer experience puts you at ease, the entire staff are extremely knowledgeable and take all the time needed to answer all your questions. By far the most professional operation I have seen to date, Mesa Organics stands on a tier where all other extract producers and retailers should aspire to be. From quality to retail environment to manufacturing processes and cleanliness these folks are simply best in class. Accept no substitute.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of the places I have been too in the pueblo area, this is the best, by far, quality, selection, knowledge, clean, and awesome people.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for leaving us such a thoughtful review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-4
2016-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was a wonderful first time experience. .
Dispensary said:

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on Leafly and are so glad your experience was so positive. As a mom-n-pop shop, we value each of our customers and appreciate you stopping by. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2016-8-7
2016-8-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
best selecting flower in the valley
Report abuse
10
2016-7-22
2016-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mesa is a world apart from many other dispensaries in the area; their professionalism and customer service alone is unsurpassed. I continue to shop at Mesa for quality that I can rely on and an atmosphere that provides the discretion and standards I prefer. By far my favorite shop in Southern Colorado!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and genuinely appreciate you talking the time to do so. Thanks for such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-7-19
2016-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices in the area. Easy to get to, good selection of products. The store owner Pam is a great lady Very helpful and sweet. My favorite place to visit when I am in town. I will be back many ore times.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your very nice review. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Report abuse
30
2016-7-11
2016-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I believe what made America great was the mom & pop shops, family farms, and community pride. Mesa Organics is an example. Proud of their heritage, proud of their community, and proud of their products. Their products and service reflect this. Stop in for a great experience!
Dispensary said:

We genuinely appreciate you taking the time to share your review here on Leafly. We are glad to have customers like you who make this business possible. This is the way cannabis should have always been handled. Thanks for helping make the legalization revolution possible and an example for the rest of the country. We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Until then, be well!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next