Mount Vernon Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
17929 State Route 536, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
110 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices!! Very knowledgeable staff as well. I highly recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you. I have seizure disorder and your staff has helped me tremendously with understanding strains and benefits. Thank you again. Krista Thomas
Dispensary said:

We're so glad we were able to help! Feel free to come in and mention this for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and very friendly/knowledgeable employees!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for that Bryan! Feel free to come in and mention this for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff very helpful price on oil was good. Regularly come here for oil
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback on the shop! Come in and mention this for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Disliked price of flower. Price high for surrounding competitors
Dispensary said:

We always appreciate any kind of feedback. Please feel free to email Elliotmvc@gmail.com with any concerns or issues you may have and I'd be happy to go over them with you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome shop, the guy at the desk (Efrain) was super helpful and showed me all the options and all the specific things I had in mind. Favorite place in town, great prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the feedback on our all star Efrain! Come in and mention this post to receive 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-27
2018-6-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome trip to this shop and must say it’s the best one in Washington best deals really amazing bud tenders ❤️
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by! Please come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best prices and to add to that they offer a lot of different types of discounts. To make it even better their knowledgeable staff helped with great information, thanks Efrain and Art. Veteran
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear our two experts were able to assist you properly! Please come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in Washington state much less MtVernon !! Nothing but Grade A service and Products ! Prices are always cheaper than anywhere else ive been . Great place !
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! Please come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent dispensary helpful people and a great selection. The only one I choose to go to.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Glad that you have a good experience here with us, we will always aim to please! Make sure and mention this review during your next visit for 20% off your purchase!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next