Mount Vernon Cannabis

17929 State Route 536, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow Mount Vernon Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Call Mount Vernon Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
124 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service, awesome prices, discounts and very nice shop! Will be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! Make sure to mention this review for 20% off your next purchase :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Distillate from green rush is legit!!!
Dispensary said:

Yes it is! And you will always find it here at the lowest price!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
evwrytime Ive been in the staff have been friendly and very informative
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear that! Don't forget to mention your review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful with everything
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Don't forget to mention your review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Guy who helped me out was super helpful got me the best deal!
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear that! Don't forget to mention your review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always amazing service. Knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store. The staff Is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The best quality for the lowest prices around. I will only buy my flower from mt Vernon cannabis and would recommend it to anyone!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for that awesome feedback on the store! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, awesome staff and excellent prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff and some great deals. Will be back and tell my friends
Dispensary said:

So glad you had a great experience with our shop! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome dispensary! Great prices, knowledgeable staff, excellent product and selection! Highly reccomend!
Dispensary said:

Really appreciate your kind words! Make sure to mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next