Mount Vernon Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
17929 State Route 536, Mount Vernon, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
100 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They had great suggestions and really cared about me...the customer. Great prices also.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the feedback on the shop! Come mention this for 20% off your next purchase here!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Washington
Dispensary said:

Thank you for that! Make sure and mention this review next time you're in and we can give you 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel 15 miles from where I live to come to this specific store. I can’t compliment them enough on ALWAYS having and hooking it up with 20/25$ eighths. I send people from Mt Lake Terrace here, because of the legendary service and awesome staff. Big shout out to Taylor and Efrain who are usually my “Sunday crew” that I absolutely love coming to see. Not only do I recommend this place, but I guarantee you won’t go elsewhere after!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate your loyalty to the shop and spreading the word of our good deals! Make sure and mention this review next time you're in and we can give you 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, super helpful&friendly staff, plus the shop is a unique space on its own! Never disappointed when I choose Mt. Vernon Cannabis! (PS, the budtender by the name of Taylor rocks!)
Dispensary said:

We greatly appreciate the feedback! Make sure and mention this review next time you're in and we can give you 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-23
2018-4-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fiyaaaa Buds 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We love the Fiya! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices. Art was awesome. Very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection around, knowledgeable staff, great deals throughout the week.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! Really appreciate it! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to celebrate 4/20! Amazing deals, great product and the staff is fantastic!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience was amazing. Efrain knew what I needed after I describe what I wanted. I will be coming back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! Ef's the man! Come in and mention this review for 20% off your next purchase!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 10
page 1 of 10
next