Mountain Medicinals Retail Center - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
2313 Colorado Blvd, Idaho Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s been a few months since I’ve been up this way and glad I stopped in again. Service and budtender knowledge is top-notch, not as pushy and a much larger selection than those other guys in town
Dispensary said:

On behalf of the Mountain Medicinals team we appreciate your kind words and patronage. We shall see you next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Waaaaay overpriced compared to others in town,quality is hit or miss.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service and selection, thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

You're Welcome! Thanks for stopping in with us. Hope you'll spread the word and be back soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in IDaho Springs
Report abuse
01
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in Idaho Springs
Report abuse
01
2017-9-23
2017-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-19
2017-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always has what you need!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-6
2017-8-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This was my first time stepping foot into a dispensary. I was kind of just in shock at first being in front of all this weed but the budtenders there worked really well to make us feel comfortable with what we we're buying
Report abuse
10
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary stop on my roadtrip through Colorado, couldnt be more pleased with selection and quality of service. Ask for Jay
Report abuse
20
2017-7-10
2017-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first place I have been to for recreational marijuana. The guys there were very safe and very helpful. I must have run 20 questions at least twice with John, who was the clerk talking me through each item available. He answered every single question, no problem, even when he wasn't super sure he provided as much information as he could. Me and my girlfriend were in together, we got some Lemon Skunk, and some Caviar. As well as, a Lemonade/ ice tea drink that we are getting ready to drink now!!!!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next