Mountain Medicinals Retail Center - Recreational

2313 Colorado Blvd, Idaho Springs, CO
Follow Mountain Medicinals Retail Center - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review Mountain Medicinals Retail Center - Recreational
Review
Call Mountain Medicinals Retail Center - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very helpful and friendly staff. cute dog too!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
stupendous!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a hidden gem. Huge, fresh buds, amazing strains and fantastic service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review. Make sure you come see our always-changing selection again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop in my opinion! First time in Colorado and the budtenders were very nice and knowledgeable. They even helped me fix my broken glasses
Dispensary said:

That's great! We were glad that you were able to come in and 'see' us! Come back and visit us again anytime.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
These guys always treat me right! Always getting me at the door. They are fast but do not rush you. Amy is very knowledgeable about their products. She offered me a vast amount of choices when I told her what I likes!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping in with us, we are glad that you seemed to have found what you needed in a satisfied manner. We hope to see you back soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s been a few months since I’ve been up this way and glad I stopped in again. Service and budtender knowledge is top-notch, not as pushy and a much larger selection than those other guys in town
Dispensary said:

On behalf of the Mountain Medicinals team we appreciate your kind words and patronage. We shall see you next time.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Waaaaay overpriced compared to others in town,quality is hit or miss.
Report abuse
31
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic service and selection, thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

You're Welcome! Thanks for stopping in with us. Hope you'll spread the word and be back soon!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in IDaho Springs
Report abuse
21
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in Idaho Springs
Report abuse
21
123
page 1 of 3
next