Mt Hood Cannabis Co.
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
73410 E Hwy 26, Rhododendron, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location and a whole lot of great products! Kyle was friendly and knowledgeable! Will def be back again!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-20
2017-11-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stopped by on my road trip though Oregon and the guys working helped me find exactly what I needed. The “weekend getaway” had 3 pre-rolls and a branded lighter all contained in a smell-proof carrying case. A perfect on the go kit. I’ll definitely stop by next time I come down from Washington. 👍🏻
Report abuse
20
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Homies working were super chill, didn't feel rushed. Nice presentation of the shop, a bit pricey on the bud but was still dank. Pre-roll ran but can be that expected everywhere. Would go back!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Pretty nice spot. Great stop on your way to/from Mt Hood adventures. They had some neat product. Overall, pretty average dispensary, but I'd shop here again. Some products were mislabelled and there was confusion over some of the concentrate strains.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place love it so much I'm a regular lol the service and people there are very knowledgeable and so friendly I won't go anywhere else because of this place and the selection but most of the service and knowledge!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cute place, good location, awesome service
Report abuse
00
2017-6-25
2017-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place and I will definitely be back! Went to the one down the road My girlfriend and I got treated very disrespectful but this is the place to go for sure
Report abuse
01
2017-6-4
2017-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautifully tucked in at the base of Mt. Hood. The shop has amazing Budtenders that are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Sara, Fred and the rest of the crew will have you coming back for more as they listen and advise on the best stain for your situation.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-26
2017-5-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very cool place. Good products and prices . Relaxed warm environment. Has gotten better and better.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1