Mt Hood Cannabis Co.

73410 E Hwy 26, Rhododendron, OR
Follow Mt Hood Cannabis Co. on Leafly
Follow
Review Mt Hood Cannabis Co.
Review
Call Mt Hood Cannabis Co.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
71 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop, friendly and community involved! Lovely selection and great coffee roasters across the street.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Staff and selection is great. I don't go any ware else.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best cannabis shop in the mountain! Friendly employees and great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place,they have down to earth customer service the people are really cool always have very nice selection from oils to edibles etc great deals,and the location being on Mt.Hood is the cherry on top atmosphere is awesome close to sooo many beautiful sites,defiantly recommend go to spot if passing through ...
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really wonderful people, who know their bud!!! Never go anywhere else‼️
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly place. Weights are in point. Delli style service. 5$ eighths... Fuck yeah buddy
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The people working at the business when I walked in and I am very polite since then each time I walk in there and very very courteous and respectful as they handle the business to take care of it
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love you guys ❤️
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. BEST selection. Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Definitely need to stop by on your way up the mountain.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everyone's friendly. was very conveniently located on our way to bend, or. great selection and quality.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next