M Thrive Organics
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3226 W 2nd St, The Dalles, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good oil prices
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, one of best clubs in the Area..
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever to a dispensary. The bud tender explained all our dumb questions and they had some great flower product.
Report abuse
13
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite. Hardly ever drive to Hood River for weed anymore. Good selection, layout that ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE, nice price range that doesn't sacrifice quality plus a really good deal now and then. The best concentrate I've had in OR no exaggeration. Now that I'm typing this reviewing I'm even more stoked it's so awesome to have a place like this in the dalles of all places.
Dispensary said:

That review means alot to us. We appreciate the time you took to write this review and thank you so much for giving us a shot! See you soon.
Report abuse
11
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly,professional and quick! As a local I never go anywhere else since I found M Thrive.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We will keep expanding our product offering and striving to help as many people as we can. See you soon and thanks again
Report abuse
30
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you live in The Dalles, this is the place to go! Normally I would need to travel through Hood River to get quality product, no more! The THC levels may be a little low at this location but their bud is sticky and their service is incredible. I had many strain specific questions that the man at the front desk helped me out with, not once did it seem like he wanted me to leave the store. Very great atmosphere and I recommend just swinging by to meet the incredible staff. 10/10 - Timothy Johnson
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping and giving a review....much appreciated, we try and do our best to help out. Make sure and check out our two newest strains from our friends at Frontier Farms Fire OG Kush 26.50% THC and Blue Dream 25.9% THC and with a little luck we will have SNO tomorrow afternoon 26.5% THC.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful service and I was in and out in a couple minutes. Excited about the new products they said were arriving tomorrow especially the chocolate edibles and my favorite the dab syringes.
Report abuse
20
2017-1-10
2017-1-10
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I've been watching these guys build MThrive for the last few months as I drive bye for work. Great job! Even better inside as Getty and Jessie have put a lot of blood and sweat into creating a welcoming experience along with well sourced local flower. The half ounce deal is what I picked up. Sno @ $40 bucks off their best half ounce ($200). No brainer! Look forward to all the new strains they'll be bringing to The Dalles.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much....lots of work to get it open. I really appreciate you stopping in and grabbing the deals....thats what it is about...hooking people up!
Report abuse
20
2017-1-9
2017-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is quickly accessible.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for letting people know and yes it easy Quick and Easy
Report abuse
20
2017-1-8
2017-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Plenty of verity with great product. Definitely going back....a LOT.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for stopping in. We have chocolates and dabble syringes showing up this weekend...
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next