M Thrive Organics

3226 W 2nd St, The Dalles, OR
Follow M Thrive Organics on Leafly
Follow
Review M Thrive Organics
Review
Call M Thrive Organics
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love your store, one of my faves was "Sweet T" it's tangy and sweet and its very uplifting and euphoric... Your store is always clean and very organized and the staff is very knowledgeable, any time I had questions they answered every one!!!!! You guys are amazing!!!!!!!! Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Blue Hawaiian is an easy going, productive, cerebral kind of high. A very sweet and earthy taste. I enjoyed it thoroughly and always love the great service I get from Kamelia.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! They have a great selection of products to choose from. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The blueberry cheesecake mto had great flavor and was smooth smoking.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good oil prices
Report abuse
00
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it, one of best clubs in the Area..
Report abuse
00
2017-7-31
2017-7-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time ever to a dispensary. The bud tender explained all our dumb questions and they had some great flower product.
Report abuse
13
2017-7-12
2017-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite. Hardly ever drive to Hood River for weed anymore. Good selection, layout that ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE, nice price range that doesn't sacrifice quality plus a really good deal now and then. The best concentrate I've had in OR no exaggeration. Now that I'm typing this reviewing I'm even more stoked it's so awesome to have a place like this in the dalles of all places.
Dispensary said:

That review means alot to us. We appreciate the time you took to write this review and thank you so much for giving us a shot! See you soon.
Report abuse
11
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super friendly,professional and quick! As a local I never go anywhere else since I found M Thrive.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We will keep expanding our product offering and striving to help as many people as we can. See you soon and thanks again
Report abuse
30
2017-1-24
2017-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you live in The Dalles, this is the place to go! Normally I would need to travel through Hood River to get quality product, no more! The THC levels may be a little low at this location but their bud is sticky and their service is incredible. I had many strain specific questions that the man at the front desk helped me out with, not once did it seem like he wanted me to leave the store. Very great atmosphere and I recommend just swinging by to meet the incredible staff. 10/10 - Timothy Johnson
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping and giving a review....much appreciated, we try and do our best to help out. Make sure and check out our two newest strains from our friends at Frontier Farms Fire OG Kush 26.50% THC and Blue Dream 25.9% THC and with a little luck we will have SNO tomorrow afternoon 26.5% THC.
Report abuse
10
2017-1-12
2017-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and helpful service and I was in and out in a couple minutes. Excited about the new products they said were arriving tomorrow especially the chocolate edibles and my favorite the dab syringes.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next