MuV - Apollo Beach

5909 US Highway 41 N, Apollo Beach, FL
Follow MuV - Apollo Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review MuV - Apollo Beach
Review
Call MuV - Apollo Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
20 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had to weigh in on the gold, without a doubt best distillate on market, vapes fantastic, taste amazing. Give it a try you won’t be sorry. Gary
Dispensary said:

Hey Gary, we're so glad you like the product! We always appreciate your feedback, we look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service with really great employees who remember you and are there to treat you like a person not just a number to rush through.
Dispensary said:

We always love having you! We understand patients come here to tackle medical ailments, and we approach all patients in that regard. I'll pass this along to my team and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been there twice, great environment, the people working there are knowledgeable, answered every question, extremely tremendous demeanor. Good location, excellent products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! Our goal is to educate our patients as much as we possibly can in order to guide them to the product suitable for their needs. We look forward to serving you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-23
2018-10-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am extremely happy with the quality of the Muv products I have tried, especially the transdermal patches. I am more please with the staff and the the time they have all taken to listen to my concerns and share their knowledge of the products with me. I had the opportunity to meet Glenn Dickerson whom I found to be gentle, kind and welcoming. I also find it important to support Florida investors. Thank you Glenn and staff for all you do!
Dispensary said:

We are glad you enjoy our products! We always are here to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for the review!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a welcoming experience. Excellent friendly knowledgeable staff. Products are absolutely stellar. Tinctures are a life saver,patches are excellent for a low key vibe. Disposable pens are very tasty along with there prime and rest blend. Shatter is delicious. Gpods are extremely well designed and very potent.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear everything is working for you. See you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved everything about this place everyone there is so very nice. I have been on so many pain meds and fentnel patches and somas. 2 diff kinds of pain meds and this has been for the last 22 years. I received my card and went to a dispensary and I seem to allways haft to wait the last time was for a hour and a half. I have not been back. I tell everyone I know about this place how grate it is. It has changed my life. I would do anything to make sure this place stays open. I love the staff so nice and professional. I hope the owners will stick around. We need them. And I wish your staff worked everywhere I do business thay are that nice. When I open there door I receive a hello how are you today. You have been here before right ok let’s go. It’s so nice to go there. I just wanna talk to them and learn everything I can from them. Thank you for being here for us.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We strive to provide excellent customer service for all of our patients. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MuV despensery has a CBD TINCTURE. I have fibromyalgia an my pain level stays @ a 10 most all the time. But I'm going on my second bottle. started one last week. worked Very well. 2day I bought 3 more. Started drops an hour ago. pain level already down 2 a 7. Also picked up a couple Gpods. Red Headed Stranger. Grape Ape. Very Happy. I know this place is making a change in my life...an its a great change. Thank u Tyler
Dispensary said:

So glad to you hear you are having such good results!!! We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location! Great place! Looking forward to going back! ❤️
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Exceptional service. Love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! I am glad you had a great experience; we strive to provide nothing but the best customer service! We look forward to serving you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit to this dispensary, and the reasons I returned were reinforced by the quality of the shatter purchased this trip. I bought four different strains and am extremely pleased with the first two tried so far. Exceptional taste and single hit impact on both the OG Lemon Killer and also on the Black Fire. Four grams of this quality will definitely last me for awhile. It's the kind of medicine that makes you thank yourself for using it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! Our goal is to provide strictly the best medicine there is to offer, and feedback like yours surely helps spread the word of our quality. We look forward to serving you in the future; thanks again.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next