MuV - Apollo Beach

5909 US Highway 41 N, Apollo Beach, FL
Follow MuV - Apollo Beach on Leafly
Follow
Review MuV - Apollo Beach
Review
Call MuV - Apollo Beach
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT crew and fantastic managers, thank you for being professional I’ll see you soon. Garg
Report abuse
00
2019-1-23
2019-1-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I do the pick up in the FTL area. I received some great product and the guys are great and down to earth. I had an order issue and after a quick call back Jeremy and his manager went out of there way for me to help me. I had a great experience and look forward to receiving my shatter delivery this week. I will be reviewing on my IG and youtube accounts this week. Pick up location is chill, friendly...a little bare to my recollection, but I'm more into quality and service over any aesthetics.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Bought 2 grams of Gold, not much better than the shitty shatter and at $85 a G a super rip off .... thought MuV was supposed to be the tops .... this is as bad as Knox dispensary
Dispensary said:

Hello Filters, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with our product; I'd like to try and help you find a product more suited to your needs. Give us a call at 813-489-5032 and ask for either Tyler or Rachel. Thank you!
Report abuse
21
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the moment I pulled into the parking lot my visit was enjoyable (I need a handicap space due to an injury) this stores accommodations were amazing the staff friendly and knowledgeable and the concentrates are A+ definitely will be returning to muv and recommending it
Dispensary said:

Hey Stumpy710, I'm happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience! We strive to provide nothing but the best product and atmosphere. Thank you for taking the time to report your feedback, I'll pass this along to my team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I have been to this location about 5 times now. Juan is great. I have tried many of the different disposable pens. They all have a very similar taste to them that I do not prefer, although they are potent and cool strain names I have tried the metered click syringe (hybrid). Potent, but not my favorite pricing for the amount of doses. I have tried the RSO 1 gram (Rick Simpson Oil) which is really great as well. Its by far the best priced and stengthed product they have to offer. I would like it to be less expensive ;) The RSO is my favorite/strongest product I have found for MUV of Apollo. I have tried the oral spray (THC). This is currently my GO TO product. I like the portability, size, and the fact all I have to do is spray my metered dose in my mouth to get the relief I want. I have tried all 3 of the terpene enriched vape cartridges. They all taste amazing. I have tried the prime carts as well. The tangerine kush and mint flavored. The mint is Refreshing. Thats all!
Dispensary said:

Hello SoulOfGod, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're happy to hear you like the product, your opinion matters to us and we strive to continue to evolve along with the rest of the industry. I will pass this message along to my team and we look forward to seeing you next time.
Report abuse
20
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in all of FL currently. This is the original MuV location and they usually have the best selection of stuff as they are right next to their grow house. Their products are outstanding and best of all they are almost always in stock with those hard to find products like shatter unlike some other big named FL dispensaries (looking at you Trulieve) and not just one or two strands 10-15 and tons of stock. I've never left disappointed because they were out of something. I drive an hour and twenty minutes just to come here when there are several other places much, much closer. They also have a huge variety of products and strains to choose from as compared to other FL dispensaries. Their products are also very high quality and they stand behind them. Also their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. As a customer I feel like they appreciate me as a customer coming there and I feel like I'm treated well and cared for. I've also been to the Tampa location and it's great too, but often it can be a bit busier because Tampa is a busier city. TL:DR This place is the best, go here and enjoy!
Dispensary said:

Hey PredatorMV! We're so happy to hear you're pleased with our products and staff! We pride ourselves in our selection and stock. I will pass this along to my team and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove from Lakeland to give it a try, I was told by a friend they had great concentrates. Now without a doubt i say these are some of the best concentrates I have tried. The menu and products are vast and vary depending on the person. The staff is knowledgeable and understanding aswell. One of my favorite dispensaries by far, would love to see one in Lakeland. :)
Dispensary said:

Hey ethannbennett, we're happy to hear you enjoyed our products! We strive to provide the best possible product and customer service to our patients. We're growing quickly, so keep your eye out for more of our dispensaries opening nearby. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is great. I just need people with fibromyalgia or just chronic pain. CBD. CBD. CBD. TINCTURE from MuV. WORKS VERY WELL. I've got fibromyalgia. pain pills no longer workin. CBD TINCTURE has got me off the couch..where I can actually function in Society. PEOPLE that Really hurt like this know exactly what I mean. Everything u do..Is a big deal an exaltation. Just try it. give it a day or two..you'll notice a difference in your Life. I did.
Dispensary said:

Hey Harley2018, we're thrilled to hear our products have made an impact on your life! Our goal is to get people up and MUVing again. Thank you for the kind words, I'll make sure to pass this along to my team; we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Why dont you list the % or ratios of your products? From looking at your website it looks like everything from the strains to the % amounts is all Unknown...
Dispensary said:

Hello Sir-Smoke-Alot, I apologize you haven't found our page to be helpful, the reason we do not include percentages and ratios is due to the fact all batches are different. I have good news for you though, we are currently in the process of transferring our website from one platform to another; this means our new website will be directly linked to our inventory and will make for a much smoother and informative process! I strongly suggest you give us a call at 813-489-5032 if you'd like to inquire about our product's percentages today. Thanks for taking the time to check us out!
Report abuse
01
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service with really great employees who remember you and are there to treat you like a person not just a number to rush through.
Dispensary said:

We always love having you! We understand patients come here to tackle medical ailments, and we approach all patients in that regard. I'll pass this along to my team and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next