MuV - Apollo Beach
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
5909 US Highway 41 N, Apollo Beach, FL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my second visit to this dispensary, and the reasons I returned were reinforced by the quality of the shatter purchased this trip. I bought four different strains and am extremely pleased with the first two tried so far. Exceptional taste and single hit impact on both the OG Lemon Killer and also on the Black Fire. Four grams of this quality will definitely last me for awhile. It's the kind of medicine that makes you thank yourself for using it.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wow, best Sunday afternoon drive I've taken in a while! This pot of gold dispensary was waiting for me at the end of the rainbow, in Apollo Beach! The building is clean both inside and out. You feel comfortable from parking lot to lobby! The staff was extremely nice, really friendly, and very knowledgeable. Not only did they know their product, they knew how to answer my questions about it. In this state of senior medical cannabis users, it's so important for a patient to feel comfortable with their purchase. Well, let me tell you, these folks are golden!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, these reviews go a long way for us as we are growing rapidly. Our patient's needs always come first, so if there are ever any questions or concerns please give us a call. Thanks again!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You need a frequent visitor reward.
Dispensary said:

Hi there! We are in the process of creating one as we speak. Look for that to come out in the near future!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best in state. I’ve been to trulieve and strutera I think I spelled it write and if I had to give them a 1 to 10 rating it would go as follows MUV gets a 10 Trulieve gets a 8 And the one I don’t care for gets a 4
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the positive review! These go a long way for a new dispensary. I'd like to offer you 25% off your next visit, just let your medtender know when checking out that Tyler approved your discount via Leafly. Thanks again.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST dispensary experience ever !! I’m an avid cannabis user, and have been to many dispensaries across the US, medical and recreational. Müv showed up ALL the others. Ashton was my medtender, and she made the experience very impressionable. She was so incredibly welcoming as soon as I walked in, made conversation really comfortable and easy when discussing my symptoms and treatment options, and knew so much about the cannabis industry and the depth of the science behind Müv’s products that she convinced me to try just about one of every type of product!! I’m glad I tried everything too because there’s not one product I disliked. I appreciate the science and quality that goes into making all of Müv’s products, it really sets them apart from other competitors. It’s also awesome that they grow, cultivate, and package right next door AND use all cannabis derived terpenes. As a regular user I definitely recommend Müv to anyone in the area, Ashton will take good care of you and make sure you get all of the products the you need.
Dispensary said:

Thank You so much for the kind words. A positive review on Leafly goes a long way for a new dispensary. I'd like to offer you a 25% discount on your next purchase with us. Just let your medtender know when checking out that manager Bill approved your discount because of your review on Leafly. Thanks again so much have a wonderful week.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well 2nd visit. unbelievable. this IS HANDS DOWN the BEST DESPENSERY IN FLORIDA. Everyone. with a card should visit. I purchased a Prime cartridge. u srcew in2 your battery. an I live 40 minutes away. got home an the cartridge didn't work. Well I called back. Spoke with Tyler who helped me when I was there. Must I say. I was surprised when Tyler said. NO PROBLEM WE'LL TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM. RIGHT NOW. Didn't even question me. He had a delivery going 2 Lakeland. an Juan dropped off a New cartridge. made sure it worked N4 he left. Now that speaks Volumes 4 the way MuV conducts business. I was Amazed how professional Tyler was when he helped me. I also brought a disposable vape pen. EVERY PRODUCT. is REAL CANNABIS with NO ADDITIVES. NO COCONUT OIL. If anyone has Not visited MuV despensery in Apollo Beach. YOUR WASTING YOUR MONEY. this place is the real Deal.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, it goes along way for a new dispensary. I'd like to offer you 25% off on your next purchase per Bill the manager. Have a wonderful day.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly atmosphere met Glen first nice guy seemed to know his stuff. Glen immediately started talking to me. Seemed like he wanted me to feel comfortable. Second I met Ashton she was very knowledgeable of the products explaining the products in detail while remaining patient as I learned. Though I did not make a purchase on this first visit everyone welcome me to come back again. I was even given a swag hat. Definitely will be back to purchase. Five stars!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, it goes a long way for a new dispensary. I'd like to offer you 25% off your next purchase. Just tell the budtenders that Bill approved it because of your Leafly review. Thanks again so much.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved the way this dispensary is set up! Plenty of room in the waiting room for those that accompany patients. The manager, Bill, is amazing & too a great deal of time explaining their products. I also enjoyed speaking with Todd (Marketing). I was pleasantly surprised that they take 25% off your first order! I recommend the "Pain Cream" & the gpens including Grape Ape & Northern Lights.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words, a positive review on Leafly goes a long way for a new dispensary. I'd like to offer you 25% off your next purchase, just tell the bud tenders Bill approved it because of your review on Leafly. Thanks again have a wonderful day.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
MUV is by far the best dispensary in Florida. I drive over an hour to this location because of the quality. Bill the manager was very nice and help me out.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words, a review on Leafly goes a long way for a new dispensary. I'd like to give you 25% off your next purchase, if I'm not there please tell the bud tender Bill offered a discount because of your kind review. Thanks again have a great day.
Report abuse
40
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first visit here and will definitely be back!, everyone was so friendly and helpful, Ryan really made me feel very comfortable with all my dumb questions as a first timer! Love this place!!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next