Fallback photo for Mynt - North Reno

Mynt - North Reno

340 Lemmon Drive, Reno, NV
Follow Mynt - North Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Mynt - North Reno
Review
Call Mynt - North Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was blessed to have budtender Katie help me not only did she greet me with a beautiful smile but with more knowledge then myself. She explained the terpines to me to see exactly what kind of marijuana would help me. I have always got a high indica it doesn't help. With the advice of Katie I purchased a strain that helped me beyond words because she helped me choose the marijuana with a certain terpine it was not the high indica and it was about 10 dollars cheaper..she also sent me home with a helpful reference guide to help with future purchases..thanks MYNT I hope to 👀you soon
Dispensary said:

Hi there @1luvChonga! Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT! We are so pleased to hear that Katie was able to help you find the perfect strain and save you some money! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went in yesterday January 10th and got Sarah to help me. She was pretty awesome and knew her stuff. She recommended 2 pre rolls that got me high the way she described! I will recommend them to everyone.
Dispensary said:

Hi @Kmitc15! Thank you for the review, Sarah is the best! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great flowers. good prices. and friendly staff. willing to answer any and all your questions. i recomend anyone stoping by and trying them out
Dispensary said:

Hi there @Notownmobin, thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders, quick service and good quality tree. Best dispensary in Reno!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, @Ninetyfourbaby! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great stuff. top notch. they got the deals. Candace recommended the best bud for me. that blackwater is pure (ironically) FIRE!!best dispensary in Reno
Dispensary said:

Hi @Salvador.Manela! Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Candace helped me out and was super knowledgeable and very nice. I loved this place here in the north valleys
Dispensary said:

Hi @Blindonion! Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT! Candace is definitely a favorite around here! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Macy was very pleasant and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hi @todsherman9110, thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT! Macy is one of our best, we are happy she was able to help you out!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is so convienent and the bud tenders bend over backwards to help you
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT! We do our best to make sure our customers leave happy!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The north reno ,mynt is totally awesome, always have what you are looking for. And cool bud tenders ...
Dispensary said:

Hi there @Jptoth8565! Thank you for the review and for choosing MYNT. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The crew at this location really know what they are doing they also have excellent customer service as well as detailed knowledge. Thanks crew
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the feedback and for choosing MYNT!
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next