Fallback photo for Mynt - North Reno

Mynt - North Reno

340 Lemmon Drive, Reno, NV
Follow Mynt - North Reno on Leafly
Follow
Review Mynt - North Reno
Review
Call Mynt - North Reno
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to a few different dispensary’s around town and this place is hands down the best. Great atmosphere, friendly staff, very short wait time if at all.
Dispensary said:

Hey there @mdgriff! Thank you for the awesome feedback, we are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! Thanks for choosing Mynt, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
aweaome and friendly
Dispensary said:

Hi @Cameron42008! Thanks for the review and for choosing Mynt!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't think of much more I'd want in a dispensary. Decent selection, very knowledgeable staff, veteran's discount.. Has it all!
Dispensary said:

Hey there, @Energyplus! Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoy our store and thank you for your service! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Service is good, friendly inviting. Weed is the same as every other store.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review, @Danthelotuseater! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys rock im so happy you guys opened here. Thank you
Dispensary said:

Hey @Mrdankstarmw! Thank you for the awesome review! We are pretty happy we opened up there as well!! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store. Very friendly staff that is always willing to find the best items for you. The store is beautiful and the weed they sell is all fire.
Dispensary said:

Thank's for the awesome review @RJC664! Glad to hear that you are satisfied with the product and the quality of the flower! Our new location is definitely beautiful and we are glad to be in the community. Thank you again and have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE this dispensary ^.^
Dispensary said:

We love to hear that @Spacemermaidd! Thank you for the review and information!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location!!! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I'm definitely coming back!!
Dispensary said:

Hey there @Via_WW! Thank you for the review and we appreciate you coming in to see us! we can't wait to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Haven't been to a Mynt location till today. Just opened in Noth Valley's, thank you for that!! Nice shop. Lots to choose from. Quality is great!
Dispensary said:

@Blond3bear Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you liked our new store! We look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
00
page 1 of 1