dispensary
Medical

Native Brothers Dispensary OKC

Oklahoma City, OK

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

236 Reviews of Native Brothers Dispensary OKC

4.9
Quality
4.9
Service
4.9
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 4, 2019
awesome dudes with a great selection of products who know what they’re doing
May 4, 2019
Wide variety of product and gear, great people!
April 30, 2019
This place is amazing! And they have everything you need from flower, concentrates, carts, edibles, pipes, bongs, you name it. With their friendly and information attitude you always walk out with exactly what you need and are looking for. I come here all the time and would recommend coming and checking them out.
July 13, 2019
This place is great! The guys are really nice, super knowledgeable, and patient! I'm still pretty new to all this, but they were so helpful. There's a great selection of everything (and apparently more to come).
April 26, 2019
Great location. Service was outstanding.
April 29, 2019
These guys know their information & always provide great service!
May 5, 2019
This is the only shop I will go to. they have some of the best quaility and prices on everything from carts to flower to concentrates. I send all of my friends and family here.
April 24, 2019
Fantastic selection. So much to choose from. Great work guys!
April 25, 2019
Love this place!
April 30, 2019
8/5 STARS!! I cannot say enough good things about this shop. The comfortably laid back atmosphere, the quality and quantity of products for the price, and the outstanding customer service are all exceptional. These guys are in it for the right reasons and go above & beyond for their customers, I’ve seen it firsthand!
May 7, 2019
First timer. They were kind and helpful. I highly recommend
May 9, 2019
I love coming here. The guys are very nice and very knowledgeable about their products. Great selection and great prices. If you haven’t been her yet, give them a try. You will be glad you did!
May 17, 2019
The guys here are great and have some awesome product.
July 16, 2019
Great service and prices! Would prefer more choices of indica though.
September 21, 2019
Really impressed with this place. Thier selection is great. They have strains I haven't found in other places. Main reason I checked them out is for thier selection of sativas. Prices are also on point.
October 11, 2019
Awesome dudes to do business with. Very knowledgeable in what they have and how their business is ran. Never once got an "umm, I'm not sure" response to a question, nor did I ever get a BS answer to a question. The atmosphere is also very welcoming and 'warm'. Will definitely be back!
April 29, 2020
I purchased an Apothecary brand cartridge on 4/28/2020. When I got home I opened the packaging which does not allow for a visual of the cartridge until you have opened it. I immediately noticed that the 1/2 gram cartridge was half full. I called Native Bros. And explained the situation and was told that someone would get back with me. The next morning after hearing nothing from the dispensary I stopped by and was told that the best they could do was give me 10% off anything else but no exchange or replacement was going to happen. There are too many dispensaries in the OKC area to have this poor of customer service. I’ll be spending my cash somewhere else and definitely won’t be purchasing shorted Apothecary carts in the future. The shame too is that I liked this little homegrown dispensary until this instance. Stay safe and don’t get hosed!
May 20, 2019
I love it! I am a repeat customer and the guys are all so kind!
May 24, 2019
Great flower. Some of the best I’ve seen in the state.
August 15, 2019
This is my go to shop. best quality and well trained staff. Dean always answers all my questions and never directs me in the wrong direction. this is the only shop I go to!!!
September 20, 2019
Wonderful Selections!!!! I stopped by here last week and Ryan helped me out. The bud tender's are great at answering any questions you have- and they help you find the exact product you're looking for!!! Go check them out!!!
May 15, 2019
I love going there and i love token Tuesdays 😻. clean good selection every strain I've smoked so far high quality I love the orange crush .
April 3, 2020
BAM! You guys did it again! Thank you very much! Great Strain! Great service! You guys are the reason I do business with Native Brothers Dispensary! And the great STRAINS! Lol! Try them! You’ll see!
August 1, 2019
The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and definitely helpful!