Native Roots Dispensary Aspen
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
308 South Hunter st., Aspen, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
10 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-23
2017-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store was very helpful with every question I had, and their products are top notch!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much Sara!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great experience . I was waited on by a woman, who was extremely nice and helpful. Her dog was great too. I had questions and she answered them. She gave me suggestions on what would best suit my needs. Everything I bought did exactly what she said it would. Thank you for all your help. I'm a visiter to your state, I was a little nervous, not legal in my state yet. That feeling left me as soon as she started to help me. Just wish I had seen this coupon. I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and experience at this dispensary .Thank you again for all your help.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for choosing Native Roots! So happy to hear that we were able to take care of you. We hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-3
2016-11-3
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I walked in there and was immediately asked 21 questions as if I was setting up an undercover sting or something. I don't mean the guy was polite and was just asking what brought me to town. Instead he was perplexed that I was not a Colorado native and unnecessarily proceeded to figure out who I was and why I was there by asking question after question to the point of where it felt like I was being interviewed for a job and not at all being made comfortable. Not friendly or helpful and I felt pressured into purchasing something just because of this guys paranoid-ish attitude. For reference, I'm in my mid twenties and don't at all look under the age of 18. I wouldn't recommend going if you have an out of state ID.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Your input, and feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. We hope that you come back and shop with us again soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-6-14
2016-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-28
2016-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location is perfect right in the middle of downtown Aspen, great walking distance from eveything around that you need.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-18
2016-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not a single bad thing to say about this shop. The quality of their flower and the concentrates are the best in town. They are always offering money saving deals and the staff is very welcoming and fun. I would recommend This place to locals and tourists!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2016-3-4
2016-3-4
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
not a bad selection but I found the staff slightly awkward. however, I highly recommended their in house pre-roll. felt wonderful and uplifted. lasted a long time too.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2015-10-14
2015-10-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
What a nice shop. We stop in every chance we get, love this place. Friendly staff. I always seem to be there when they're busy, or is it just always busy? Keep up the good work
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words, we have a great local crowd! Come back and see the Native Fam soon!
Report abuse
20
2015-8-10
2015-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to every dispensary in Aspen and I have to say, Native Roots is my favorite. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. This is also THE best place to buy shatter. The quality and price aren't matched by any other in town. So check them out if you like concentrates. The quality of their flower is also impressive. I highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
20
2015-5-21
2015-5-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Native Roots is the best pot shop in Aspen. Great deals for locals, quality flower for the best price in town, and super down to earth staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1