Native Roots Dispensary Dillon

850 Little Beaver Trail, Silverthorne, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited this location a few months ago while visiting a friend. He highly recommended this dispensary, and I see why! Very helpful staff, and very knowledgeable. They were pretty big on being discreet, which I don't necessarily mind at all, but definitely good for those who are.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Normally the experience here is good, but today I had to deal with someone so unprofessional that I doubt I'll ever return, at least as long as that person is still employed there. Treating a customer as though they are less than human right in front of them is despicable. Thankfully there are many other dispensaries to choose from in this area.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking your time to shop with us in Dillon! I would like to apologize on behalf of the Native Fam for your experience. We pride ourselves on a concierge style of customer service and would love the opportunity to make things right. Please call our store manager so we can best take care of you on your next visit!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-14
2017-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My budtender was great. She had excellent knowledge of everything in the store and was able to answer all our questions
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice shop with a good selection. Our Budtender Kate was excellent. Will definitely go back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-2
2017-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been on medical mj for a long time, and have been to a million dispensaries, but Native Roots is my top pick. Andrew and Brad (Managers) were so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and they took the time to show me how to properly combine and use Cannabis for my chronic and recent acute illness. I can say that the Dillon location is my fave bc Andrew and Brad are in this business to help people heal, they are really so kind. I live 6 hours from Denver, on the Western Slope, But I get my medical mj from Native Roots when I go to Denver for treatments and surgery and their quality control, vast selection and excellent budtenders. Plus, it is a really cool shop. Their prices beat out the entire western slope, and they have great deals with your membership, and they actually follow through when I ask them to order a specific product. Enjoy the beautiful mountains and feel good. Happy Hippy Chick "Renee"
Dispensary said:

Renee, Thank you so much for the love! We are so happy to be here to help you out! See you soon! - Native Fam
Report abuse
00
2017-3-27
2017-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent products. Fast, easy, efficient store with a friendly staff and great deals. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks guys! I'll be back soon.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the review! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-1-4
2017-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Date of visit - 12/23/16 This was my first stop to buy rec in Colorado and I couldn't have chosen a better place. It was super busy but the staff was upbeat and friendly. My first ever budtender was Logan, and he was fantastic. He took the time to listen, was just as excited for me as I was, and really helped me choose some great buds. Thank you for making my first time shopping for rec a special and memorable occassion!
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for checking us out! Stoked to hear that you enjoyed your experience!
Report abuse
10
2017-1-3
2017-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and preordering made the process quick and efficient.
Dispensary said:

Glad to here you enjoy ordering ahead! Hope to serve you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2016-12-23
2016-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Super friendly bud tenders and great product.
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service, great product, great deals for locals!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next