Native Roots Dispensary Tejon
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1433 South Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
He budtenders we’re great and super helpful. Ended with Chem #4 OG. Great for sleeping.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Summer 5 Dollar 1/8th is a great deal if you’re a budget smoker. Rhiana is super helpful and hooked me up. I walked in there wanting Pineapple Express and it wasn’t on the floor yet but I got to bring it home and try it. You really can’t beat that deal going on too.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place love the staff but tonight was denied my medicine as soon as I can get down to the DMV to get another id I will be changing caregivers as in this period I'm very likely to have my seizures thank you native roots for screwing me
Dispensary said:

Unfortunately we need to comply with all rules and regulations so we can stay open to serve all of our patients!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's fucking awesome
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-6
2017-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot! Great bud! Great staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love NickTx!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-22
2016-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
native roots on tejon great place to shop talk to devin or Gino great staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I Went To A Lot Of Stores With My Temp Card & When I Got My Official Card I Went Straight To This Location & I've Been Happy Ever Since. Great Quality Bud & Concentrates For Wonderful Member Prices. Weekend & Daily Deals Are Always Super Cool Too. Definitely Recommend NR To Everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love Melz1700!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Completely amazing!!! Everyone working here is so friendly. The bud is great quality, and the prices are amazing. A very welcoming and calming place to be.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-9
2016-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great service, great bud. Evan, Devin, and Melissa all exceed expectations. I would highly recommend this location. 100% guys!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-6
2016-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here, Devin, Evan, and Melissa get me the best deals every day.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and leaving our team some kind words shotgun2052! Native Roots appreciates you and your patronage! :)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next