Native Roots Dispensary Tejon

1433 South Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Native Roots Dispensary Tejon on Leafly
Follow
Review Native Roots Dispensary Tejon
Review
Call Native Roots Dispensary Tejon
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
He budtenders we’re great and super helpful. Ended with Chem #4 OG. Great for sleeping.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Summer 5 Dollar 1/8th is a great deal if you’re a budget smoker. Rhiana is super helpful and hooked me up. I walked in there wanting Pineapple Express and it wasn’t on the floor yet but I got to bring it home and try it. You really can’t beat that deal going on too.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place love the staff but tonight was denied my medicine as soon as I can get down to the DMV to get another id I will be changing caregivers as in this period I'm very likely to have my seizures thank you native roots for screwing me
Dispensary said:

Unfortunately we need to comply with all rules and regulations so we can stay open to serve all of our patients!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's fucking awesome
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-6
2017-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot! Great bud! Great staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love NickTx!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-22
2016-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
native roots on tejon great place to shop talk to devin or Gino great staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I Went To A Lot Of Stores With My Temp Card & When I Got My Official Card I Went Straight To This Location & I've Been Happy Ever Since. Great Quality Bud & Concentrates For Wonderful Member Prices. Weekend & Daily Deals Are Always Super Cool Too. Definitely Recommend NR To Everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love Melz1700!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Completely amazing!!! Everyone working here is so friendly. The bud is great quality, and the prices are amazing. A very welcoming and calming place to be.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-9
2016-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great service, great bud. Evan, Devin, and Melissa all exceed expectations. I would highly recommend this location. 100% guys!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-6
2016-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here, Devin, Evan, and Melissa get me the best deals every day.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and leaving our team some kind words shotgun2052! Native Roots appreciates you and your patronage! :)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next