Native Roots Dispensary Tejon
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1433 South Tejon Street, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place love the staff but tonight was denied my medicine as soon as I can get down to the DMV to get another id I will be changing caregivers as in this period I'm very likely to have my seizures thank you native roots for screwing me
Dispensary said:

Unfortunately we need to comply with all rules and regulations so we can stay open to serve all of our patients!
Report abuse
00
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's fucking awesome
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-6
2017-2-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot! Great bud! Great staff!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love NickTx!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-22
2016-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
native roots on tejon great place to shop talk to devin or Gino great staff
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-22
2016-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I Went To A Lot Of Stores With My Temp Card & When I Got My Official Card I Went Straight To This Location & I've Been Happy Ever Since. Great Quality Bud & Concentrates For Wonderful Member Prices. Weekend & Daily Deals Are Always Super Cool Too. Definitely Recommend NR To Everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love Melz1700!
Report abuse
10
2016-9-16
2016-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Completely amazing!!! Everyone working here is so friendly. The bud is great quality, and the prices are amazing. A very welcoming and calming place to be.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much and we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-9
2016-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, great service, great bud. Evan, Devin, and Melissa all exceed expectations. I would highly recommend this location. 100% guys!
Report abuse
00
2016-9-6
2016-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love coming here, Devin, Evan, and Melissa get me the best deals every day.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stopping by and leaving our team some kind words shotgun2052! Native Roots appreciates you and your patronage! :)
Report abuse
00
2016-9-1
2016-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place to go too
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being a loyal Native Fam member misschelseasalido! We appreciate you and can't wait to help you find your next favorite strain!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-24
2016-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I stop by here almost every day, even if only to grab a pre-roll. Cheap fill ups if you're a member and yes they have diesel. The bud is great, the concentrates are better.
Dispensary said:

We are delighted to be serving patients like you arothorne! We know you have many choices and choosing us each day means so much! See you next time for more dank and diesel! :-)
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next