Natural Blessing

17024 Pacific Ave. South, Spanaway, WA
Follow Natural Blessing on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Blessing
Review
Call Natural Blessing
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This little shop might not look like much, but it's brimming with smiling faces, good people, and nerdy paraphernalia. Need a grinder? How about one that looks like a Pokeball or a GS Ball? No? How about Darth Vader's helmet or even a mini Death Star? No? Well, how about we swing by the counter to take a look at their stock? There isn't a whole lot, but they do have a decent selection of bud, edibles, oils, and joints to choose from. Also, feel free to show them funny YouTube videos. They loved Action Figure Therapy. I will certainly be coming back to see what goes through the shop. - Cannabis is Magic: Your Magic Lady
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The personnel there are very helpful in finding strains (or similar) that I'm looking for. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place that has a great variety, great staff, and great prices. "Best pot on pacific" should go to this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. One of the best places to get a gram for cheap ($8-$10), and the staff are very neighborly and considerate
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Store & Staff members!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I go
Report abuse
10
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly fast and conveniently located.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and knowledgeable staff, great specials.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey, stopped in today. Have been looking for the old Lebanese style hash. Nothing wrong with the new crumble/melt... But if you want a great hash high, there is nothing better than the old true hash. These good people have it, blonde and red. It was hard, but managed to wait till I got home to try. Ahhhhhh, that's it! Happy boy. I will be back...
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this shop. Super friendly and helpful staff. Good prices. New deals and sales every week. They offer a discount to return customers after 10 visits. We've been to a few of the places in the area, and this has been our favorite on every level.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next