Natural Blessing
Open Now  — closes at 22:30
17024 Pacific Ave. South, Spanaway, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The personnel there are very helpful in finding strains (or similar) that I'm looking for. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place that has a great variety, great staff, and great prices. "Best pot on pacific" should go to this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. One of the best places to get a gram for cheap ($8-$10), and the staff are very neighborly and considerate
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Store & Staff members!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I go
Report abuse
10
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly fast and conveniently located.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and knowledgeable staff, great specials.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey, stopped in today. Have been looking for the old Lebanese style hash. Nothing wrong with the new crumble/melt... But if you want a great hash high, there is nothing better than the old true hash. These good people have it, blonde and red. It was hard, but managed to wait till I got home to try. Ahhhhhh, that's it! Happy boy. I will be back...
Report abuse
00
2017-4-29
2017-4-29
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We love this shop. Super friendly and helpful staff. Good prices. New deals and sales every week. They offer a discount to return customers after 10 visits. We've been to a few of the places in the area, and this has been our favorite on every level.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-17
2017-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was surprised at how small it is but the staff was very helpful and very friendly. Prices are great, selection needs some work. What was showing as available on Leafly was not, but was given a good choice of alternatives. Close to home, and may become my shop of choice!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next