Natural Blessing

17024 Pacific Ave. South, Spanaway, WA
Follow Natural Blessing on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Blessing
Review
Call Natural Blessing
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. It was my first time in any shop, any time. I had just retired THAT DAY and made a B-Line for their shop based off the great reviews and was NOT disappointed. Made some recommendations for me and I’ve been loving the extra free time every since.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This little shop might not look like much, but it's brimming with smiling faces, good people, and nerdy paraphernalia. Need a grinder? How about one that looks like a Pokeball or a GS Ball? No? How about Darth Vader's helmet or even a mini Death Star? No? Well, how about we swing by the counter to take a look at their stock? There isn't a whole lot, but they do have a decent selection of bud, edibles, oils, and joints to choose from. Also, feel free to show them funny YouTube videos. They loved Action Figure Therapy. I will certainly be coming back to see what goes through the shop. - Cannabis is Magic: Your Magic Lady
Report abuse
10
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The personnel there are very helpful in finding strains (or similar) that I'm looking for. Thank you
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little place that has a great variety, great staff, and great prices. "Best pot on pacific" should go to this place!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. One of the best places to get a gram for cheap ($8-$10), and the staff are very neighborly and considerate
Report abuse
10
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Store & Staff members!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I go
Report abuse
10
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly fast and conveniently located.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-3
2017-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice and knowledgeable staff, great specials.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hey, stopped in today. Have been looking for the old Lebanese style hash. Nothing wrong with the new crumble/melt... But if you want a great hash high, there is nothing better than the old true hash. These good people have it, blonde and red. It was hard, but managed to wait till I got home to try. Ahhhhhh, that's it! Happy boy. I will be back...
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next