Fallback photo for Natural Remedy Patient Center

Natural Remedy Patient Center

1362 W Thatcher Blvd, Safford, AZ
Follow Natural Remedy Patient Center on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural Remedy Patient Center
Review
Call Natural Remedy Patient Center
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The most un friendly places I have been so far not only would they not tell me if they have a veteran discount over the phone but also the prices of the bud and then tried to bate and switch me on the bud that I picked out. The products were way over priced for the quality of bud that they have like seriously 50$ for an 8th of some mid quality 10/10 would not recommend
Report abuse
00
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visit this location two or three times a week. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Their flowers never disappoint and their concentrates and edibles are always amazing. I am extremely happy with the consistent quality in both service and products.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to this dispensary for the last year and a half now. They recently started buying their flower from a new source and now their products are on point! They are really building their flower selection and their concentrates are AWESOME! It’s a really good group of people running the place. I recommend this spot to all my friends!
Report abuse
01
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My experience with this establishment today far exceeds what all patients can only hope for. This dispensary provided me with a strain that was designed to and remains the gold standard in maximizing the medical potential of marijuana. Providing me with this strain did nothing to enhance the financial or business goals that all establishments have. Providing me with this strain was an act of true compassion and the dispensary's dedication to provide those in need with the highest level of care and medication. The level of relief this product provided me is unmatched. And to experience that relief without side effects or impairment in functioning. I can not possibly express how meaningful that is for me. Having access to this high quality medication, that provides this level of relief, gives me back the opportunity to enjoy my life. That goes far beyond any job description or business model and connects on a very human level as a demonstration of true character and compassion. Saying thank you will never be enough. I am truly and sincerely grateful for the gift of bringing back my capability to enjoy and participate in my life. While this gift can never repaid to the extent it deserves , I hope highlighting how meaningful this is for me will express just how thankful I am.
Report abuse
20
2017-8-20
2017-8-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I was traveling through Safford when I saw the NATURAL REMEDY PATIENT CENTER (N.R.P.C.) and decided to check it out (This dispensary is the only one for miles around), so I pulled on, dodged the deep (and numerous) potholes, and went inside. They had a small assortment of Flower, relatively pricey. I asked if they grew their own product and was told no, they buy all flower from wholesalers (not the best of signs). The high point of the visit was the time I spent with Jimmy, who was friendly and alert. This dispensary, due to it's location, should be drawing in patients from all over the surrounding area, but they REALLY need to step up their game. Please accept my thanks for all you do for your patients. I will be stopping in again when I am in town. (PhatTommy Says).
Report abuse
30
2017-4-14
2017-4-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location, knowledgeable & courteous staff!
Report abuse
41
page 1 of 1