Fallback photo for Natural RX

Natural RX

8612 Paseo Alameda NW, Albuquerque, NM
Follow Natural RX on Leafly
Follow
Review Natural RX
Review
Call Natural RX
Call
  • Medical
3.2 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
This was my No. 1 I would pass every dispensary in town. Drove 17 mi round trip spent over 1.5 hours of day to go to Nat Rx. Quality was amazing 2 years ago. OG18, K. Louie, SFV Kush, Kosher Kush, that's just Indica. Last time I was there that service they gave me was horrible. Got home flower was garbage! No terpenes. No Nat Rx I know. Never will I show my face at Nat Rx or give any support. I don't even wear the shirts I bought from them. Completely went downhill. Words can't explain how offended I was last time I went for medicine. Completely rude. Garbage flower now? Never again!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great price on low THC/ high CBD flower. Guy that helped me was friendly and knew his stuff. As someone who doesn't want to announce that I use medical cannabis, I really appreciate stores that have discreet storefronts. I will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Pennywise for $6/gram, when they have it. That's about it. Employees are not very knowledgeable and push high TCH products. Medical cannabis is not all about high TCH levels. Its about the total plant profile; CBD, CBN, CBG, THCA, THCV, just to list a few. Some of the sidebar conversations gave me the impression I was in a stoner hangout.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-26
2017-10-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
So I have traveled almost everywhere where you can buy in the u.s . That being said when I walked in it was a nice place out of the way. As soon as we stepped in the shady security guard screams happy hour... the staff immediately brought out the cheap stuff a little offended. That happy hour was not very happy. Then the lady who was helping me totally talked down the cbd and she was all about thc count. If you are knowledgeable you should know it’s not about how high the thc count is, that being said it’s not my duty to inform budtenders about what they are selling. On that note I will not be returning to this place.
Report abuse
61
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice place that is easy to get to and park They give a senior discount
Report abuse
10
2015-4-23
2015-4-23
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Just bought some External cannabis topical balm. I was a doubter on wether or not it worked. But to my surprise it dose. AMAZING !!! I also got some Enternal spray that I put on some dog biscuit for my very old, very ill dog. She now has new energy that I thought I would never see again. Thank you NRx for finding and selling this product. This stuff is worth 10 times what it cost.
Report abuse
10
2015-4-20
2015-4-20
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Profits before patients> 1/2oz of SHIT for 100. Do not spend hard earned money here. I asked what phenotype> They said "outdoor".
Report abuse
00
2015-4-20
2015-4-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
HAPPY 420!!!! Just a heads up NRX abq is selling 1/2oz Purple kush for 100. Shit is garbage do not waste your money or time. It smells old and moldy. The bud tender here don't know "meds" from old outdoor. I asked for test results they did not have them!!! I will not shop here again!!!!!
Report abuse
10
2015-4-3
2015-4-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The customer service was horrible, and the aggressive doorman was just WAY over the top. Plus they claim results in the 30% THC range, but absolutely refused to show results. Sketch, plus the way I was treated, BOO!
Report abuse
20
2015-3-25
2015-3-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location because it is on my way home. They always have a great selection of flower and concentrates. The quality is ALWAYS top notch. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Love their door guy!
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next