Wild West Emporium - Sandy Blvd
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
15350 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
84 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They took their time to make sure I got what I wanted. Very Approachable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review. We love our customers, and strive to give you the best
Report abuse
00
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent supply of cartridges! They remember you from last time and they take time out to get to know you so they can serve you better... no turnover here and they actually know what they're doing. My first choice and first stop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you, we appreciate the great review and you! We'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly service. Good choices, good prices
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting our shop and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-10-1
2016-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shop is a little small, but that doesn't bother me much. Everything was on par with what you'd expect from any decent shop, but one thing stood out to me; the staff! Friendly, laid-back, yet professional and personable. I can't remember the name of the lady who served me, but she was just wonderful. I have pretty severe social anxiety, and she made me feel very comfortable. I've been to other shops where I felt sketched out, unwelcome, or like they were talking down to me. I didn't get that here at all, thank you! And since they're one of the closer rec shops to me, I'll definitely be visiting again! Worth a visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review. We are here to help everyone find healing, and great marijuana. We love our customers, and strive to always give them the best!
Report abuse
30
2016-9-25
2016-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have an adverse reaction to strains high in THC, and I mostly just need CBD for relief from chronic back pain. After searching for a while for a place that had both Charlotte's web and Harlequin this shop popped up for their CW+H strain which is flipping magical for me.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review. We love our customers, and strive to give them the best!
Report abuse
20
2016-9-14
2016-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, friendly staff, great prices. Will buy again from here.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we love our Customers! Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-28
2016-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My regular place to go😃. I highly recommend them! Never a problem and great medicines.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, we love our Customers! And we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-7-8
2016-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review. We strive to serve our wonderful customers in a clean, professional atmosphere, that is inviting, helpful and comfortable! And we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-23
2016-5-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This store is in a quiet location, good product, and helpful staff that answer any and all questions. Thanks y'all.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for visiting our shop and the great review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
20
2016-3-24
2016-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
*The Best Place to Buy* I love this place! Daily deals. They are the lowest in the Portland Metro Area. Danni and Anthony helped me and they were fantastic. Today's deal was 10% off of anything! Customer for life!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much. We love our customers.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next