Nature's Medicines
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2439 West McDowell Rd., Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
5806 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good service
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best service around and amazing bud tenders. nature's has everything i look for when i walk in. mondays and tuesdays are the best days to come down to nature's for the amazing daily deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great service. Always quality rx. No long waiting. Friendly staff and cool place to stop by when meds are needed.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hello natures medicine i love your guys weed here it tastes bomb it gets me relaxed an or more chill than ever. An your guys wax man its great thank you natures medicine.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is amazing. the staff are caring and always willing to find a strain that work for me. they listen and are always attentive.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location great prices would definitely recommend a friend love their pre-packaged eighth.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Natures medicines has the best meds here in Phoenix. Great deals on the daily. Great quality for the price. Cannot compare. I recommend checking them out. Stop on by. Friendly staff. Great environment
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best meds in town I been coming here for years and they always have great deals
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is probably one of my favorite dispensaries in Phoenix, The staff is knowledgeable the place is clean it's amazing! Highly recommend them :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
if you go here an you see mario the budtender give you the full lay out of what you got etc.. catch the monday an tues steal no taxes..if you got a little 1 with you or somone an dont wana wait outside you can bring them in..
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 580
page 1 of 580
next