Nature's Medicines - Phoenix

2439 West McDowell Rd., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Nature's Medicines - Phoenix on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Medicines - Phoenix
Review
Call Nature's Medicines - Phoenix
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
6422 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nature's medicine is a very good dispensary in Phoenix. my bud tender Christina was very quick on point with my order. I will recommend n I'mma b coming back.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greats meds, knowledgeable staff and great prices!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Full Nature's medicine is my favorite dispensary I'd recommend everybody to check them out great people work here great flower shatter concentrates good prices
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place I shop at now the buds are always awesome
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Off tops! The staff service are outstanding! Theres a different vibe coming off everyone, different styles everywhere. Its like grandmas candy bowl, no matter what you get you'll love! Best person to gets your meds from if it flower to carts she knows her stuff and dont mind helping with a warm and welcoming smile once you see her. Her name is Kush! most days getting off work youre not looking to be bother by no one and their smiles nore faces. but when you see her's smile and open arms makes the meds, and the traffic coming all worth it! Love NM Kush
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best buds in town hands down. The deals are the mad notes! If your in a hurry get on the phone do a pre order and jump back in the freeway because it's right by it. Ask for Christina she will hook you up for sure!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb spot and atmosphere.. Lakisha is so dope.. yummy edibles too.. fuck with them
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is nice and friendly. I would invite all my friends to this place. They help me out on deals. If you are new you should come to this place. You can get allot of deals for new patients and even if you are not new you still get deals.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely amazing and knowledgeable budtenders. Reasonably priced marijuana. And all in all an outstanding and satisfactory experience
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great store. Budtenders & staff have always been super kind. And can’t complain about the strain selection either. All around solid disp!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 642
page 1 of 642
next