Nature's Medicines
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2439 West McDowell Rd., Phoenix, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Delivery
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
6009 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i know yall miss seeing me in the back. great bottom tier smokes like a top shelf. thanks so much natures
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the Best dispensary in Phoenix, hands down. Best prices, products and team members. You gotta check it out!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Seemed pretty good, not as friendly as the others in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always very friendly and clean.. The deals/prices are always Awesome!! The meds are always Amazing! Can't go wrong here!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing bud great deals and great staff. i always love how I'm treated when i go in there like a family. there wax is always fire never let's me down.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, I really love it, and recommend it to everyone.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary really like the shatter One of my favorites is the bubble gum shatter and the flower is the best ,bud tenders give the best service recommend anyone to go visit
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice people attending the product. Fresh buds, I like how they serve and trim. I will definitely refer new clients when I have the chance. I also like the payment method, will definitely be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place good meds. love coming here
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming here when in the area. Large selection of meds. The specials are even better. Great Customer Service.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 601
page 1 of 601
next