Nature's Medicines

2439 West McDowell Rd., Phoenix, AZ
Follow Nature's Medicines on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Medicines
Review
Call Nature's Medicines
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
6162 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cant wait to see the black Friday deals. Bogo on cartridges? 80 oz? only time will tell.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love natures! I love the deli style the daily deals (especially no tax tues) i love how great the budtenders are with pateints and how knowledgeable they are about the product this will continue to be my regular spot thanks natures!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nature's Meds are always consistently fabulous! The Sensi star is a favorite for calming my nerves and wiping some pain away. the ZkittleOrangePebble and amazing! I miss this strain!!! The entire staff is friendly and so helpful... always! I'll never stop coming so stick around🙂
Dispensary said:

Well, thanks so much for this 5-star feedback!!Thank-you for your friendship, your loyalty and your business. WE all appreciate the opportunity to serve MMJ patients, especially ones as nice as you!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great customer service and products in a clean, professional atmosphere. Excellent promotions regularly. Highly recommended
Dispensary said:

Thank-you for the compliments, we appreciate you! Thank-you for taking the time to provide this feedback; we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in town staff friendly great atmosphere and environment
Dispensary said:

Thanks for saying that! We appreciate the time you took to provide this 5-star feedback!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best in Phoenix for your flower and they have awsome flower I love the Sunny D Mario was awsome help....
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the 5-star rating and review! Sunny D is a crowd favorite, for sure- so glad you enjoyed this strain!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SHOUT OUT TO NATURE'S MEDICINE FOR THE AMAZING GRAND PRIZE. Love going to nature's never know when youe going to win a little raffle there having. Good prices quality and service keeps me coming back.
Dispensary said:

WOO-HOO congrats to you!! In a city full of choices, we so appreciate our patients choosing Nature's Medicines, so happy you really felt the patient appreciation! See you soon for that pre-roll!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nature’s Medicines is the absolute best dispensary I have been to anywhere. The staff are knowledgeable, the flower is premium, and the prices are spectacular.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and was well received. Great location and easy to find. Lobby is clean and inviting, great aromas to boot, as is to be expected. Can’t wait to try. Great first time patient special!!!! I will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank-you for providing this 5-star feedback! We promise to always keep the selection big and the prices low! Also, we are glad you like our "air freshener," hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome daily deals. best quality flower. good deals on pre rolls. must try the cartridges also. friendly staff every time i go in.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for this positive feedback! We promise to always strive to bring you the largest selection of meds at the lowest prices. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 616
page 1 of 616
next