Nature's Gift Shop

148 East Assembly Drive, Pueblo West, CO
Follow Nature's Gift Shop on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Gift Shop
Review
Call Nature's Gift Shop
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
158 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place the drive way to get to it is tricky but great product great customer service definitely coming back
Report abuse
00
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An amazing experience
Report abuse
00
2019-1-7
2019-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Me and my wife have only been to 2 dispensaries since we've been here in westcliffe and 2 nights ago we came to this dispensary and had the best experience yet the place was clean and our tended Josh was cool as hell and super helpful he didn't talk to us like customers he talked to us like friends and answered all my wife's 3764 questions without hesitation or irritation so thanks Josh well be back soon and well make sure your working when we come lol
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The smell when you walk in the door was amazing. The "BUDTENDER" Josh, who assisted me was great! Made me laugh and answered all my questions! Will definitely be back!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I found the Farm Seeds here out of Boulder Colorado. Great new strains Mighty glue one of them check them out. Good flowers good bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is a diamond in the rough!! Reasonable prices and staff that are happy to help and seem to enjoy their jobs. I send all my friends here. Josh and Elijah are the greatest!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place good people love Josh and Elijah there are some great people love going to nature's gift shop best bud best prices been coming here for about an year now PM
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Liz was great!!!!! Super helpful,cute and nice!!!! Sales were lovely! I’ll def be back!!!! Thanks!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the people at natures gift shop always help me out and give me the best deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the store and the people are super helpful
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next