Nature's Gift Shop
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
148 E. Assembly Drive, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
131 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time visiting nature’s gift shop and it was one of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had in a dispensary to date! Brio was a huge help with outstanding knowledge of each product! Great first impression, I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service here is fantastic, truly second to none.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time going to a store to purchase for my first time smoking. Was greeted by a very nice and helpful worker! Will be going back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2017-8-25
2017-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place ,Robin was very helpfull and nice come by check them out..
Report abuse
00
2017-8-12
2017-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great choice for a first time visitor. Extremely helpful staff who make you feel welcomed and don't mind answering questions. Will stop here every time I'm in Pueblo.
Report abuse
01
2017-7-7
2017-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nicely kept, prices are ok bud of the day is always a good deal to stop in for because the flower is always good here with plenty of selection stop here every trip
Report abuse
00
2017-3-13
2017-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my Home away from Home. My husband and i come here often.we normally shop around but when we first entered we knew theres no more in pueblo compared to this place...just the welcoming smell of bud you need..and way more grains to choose from..gottaluvthisplace
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the great review, Ttasha1978! We love hearing that you feel at home in our shop, that is our main goal; to provide cannabis consumers with a safe and welcoming place to buy their products. We appreciate you and your husband shopping with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Representative
Report abuse
00
2017-3-12
2017-3-12
3.7
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Never have most items on their menu! They should not even have a menu posted.
Dispensary said:

Hi gonk1958, I apologize that we did not have the menu item that you were looking for. We are aware of this prominent issue, and I ensure you that we are working towards updating our menu to reflect the actual cannabis available for sale. In the mean time, we have this disclaimer on our menu to try and prevent confusion. It states: 'To stay in compliance, we must list all products until they are completely gone. There may be items you are interested in, especially flower, that the menu shows we have in stock but it may just be a small amount. If you will be coming into our store for a specific strain or item, please call us first. We can let you know if we have it in stock and/or assist you with a similar strain or item.' Unfortunately, we must keep menu times on our menu until they run out completely, which unfortunately, can get some customers hopes up about strains we have in stock. Thank you very much for bringing this issue to our attention, and as I said, we are working hard to fix this issue. We hope that you can come back again, we would appreciate you giving us another chance. Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Representative
Report abuse
20
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Honestly, I I have been in every dispensary from the Mesa to Pueblo all the way to Pueblo West and without doubt this is the best place.... it has the best show room with tons of room... the best people, always smiling,informative and eager to help.... The largest selection of organically grown quality marijuana, second to none and no one can beat the deals and everyday prices you'll find at Natures Gift Shop!! So do yourself a favor and quit driving around trying to find a deal...this is THE One Stop Shop tell them TheClassic sent ya!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, TheClassic! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-25
2017-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Once again we had a wonderful visit at Nature’s Gift Shop and just wanted to share it with everyone. There have been a few changes to the staff recently, but you are still in great hands! We just wanted to thank Chad, Elijah, Andrew, and particularly Shawn for taking such good care of us. As expected, everyone was just as friendly and knowledgeable as always and quickly helped us find exactly what we needed; they are experts in matching a patient to the right products. Additionally, we are very pleased with the high quality and consistency of the products we selected. We appreciate the professional atmosphere and high standards that we experience at Nature’s Gift Shop and feel it could serve as a model for other dispensaries. We rate Nature’s Gift Shop a Perfect 5 in all categories.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for the kind words, GARYANDAMY. We appreciate your business and we are so glad we can provide you with a great experience when you shop with us. Hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Representative
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next