Nature's Gift Shop
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
148 East Assembly Drive, Pueblo West, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
143 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh freaking rocks. Awesome customer service and super friendly. The other budtender are super awesome too. Josh even told us some cool stuff to check out which actually turned out to be the best part. Will come back anytime I'm in Colorado.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved my experience here. Josh was super cool and helpful- even suggested awesome places for us to explore as we live out of state. Going back again before we leave for sure! Thanks again Josh!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere with fantastic service. I’ll be back
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people good vibes Elijah was a good help
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Colorado Springs so there’s no rec places around. I took the drive out to Pueblo because of the great reviews I heard about Nature’s gift shop......So glad I made the drive!! It was 100% worth it. My bud tender was Matt and I can’t think of a better experience I have had in a dispensary. They have so much selection! Hybrid, sativa, indica, wax, whatever you want they have it and at a better deal than you can readily find. If you are thinking of trying this place, just go check it out! Don’t delay. My new fav dispensary. Thanks , Matt!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt was awesome and super helpful, I had a ton of questions and he had a ton of answers! Will come back soon
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in Colorado and it was awesome, Matt at natures gift shop was incredible and he really knows his shit about Cannabis. Y’all need to give dis guy a raise- Texas boys.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, great discount, great customer service. Favorite dispensary I’ve found so far. The gentleman who helped me & my friends was nothing but friendly & informative. Would definitely recommend & shop again.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality of bud, great atmosphere variety of fire strains decent prices drove to here from the springs and will be going back to this shop .
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in Colorado, nature's gift shop has a great atmosphere and outstanding service. Matt took care of every need and question I had. Highly recommended place
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and thank you for acknowledging Matt for all his hard work. We strive to share as much knowledge as possible and deliver the best customer service around. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Rep
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next