Nature's Gift Shop

148 East Assembly Drive, Pueblo West, CO
Follow Nature's Gift Shop on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Gift Shop
Review
Call Nature's Gift Shop
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
147 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place going to come back for that preroll!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pretty solid! definately coming back for the penny joint!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you CapnJess for shopping with us and for taking the time to write us an awesome review. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Rep.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh knows his buds
Dispensary said:

Thank you Killigans for taking the time to leave us a review on Leafly! We are so glad that you enjoy shopping with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Caring NGS Representative.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Samuel was very attentive and seemed happy to point out all the current promotions during my visit. I chose a really great sativa (as per usual) that he was enthusiastic about and I enjoyed. This is a friendly store with an expansive line of high-quality products. It is always a favorite stop!
Dispensary said:

Thank you wellduhnokiddin for your review! We thank you for the kind words in regards to your visit with Samuel! We thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review on Leafly! We are happy to be one of your favorite stops while in Pueblo West! We hope to see you in store again. -Your Caring NGS Representative.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josh freaking rocks. Awesome customer service and super friendly. The other budtender are super awesome too. Josh even told us some cool stuff to check out which actually turned out to be the best part. Will come back anytime I'm in Colorado.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the amazing review, Kopis343! We are so glad that you enjoy shopping with us! We are glad you enjoyed the customer service that you received from Josh! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Caring NGS Representative.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved my experience here. Josh was super cool and helpful- even suggested awesome places for us to explore as we live out of state. Going back again before we leave for sure! Thanks again Josh!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the amazing review, KjbiaMN! We are so glad that you enjoy shopping with us! We strive to make sure every single person feels welcome. We are glad you enjoyed the customer service that you received from Josh! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Caring NGS Representative.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere with fantastic service. I’ll be back
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review MsSaKush! We appreciate you shopping with us and for taking the time to write us an awesome review. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Rep.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great people good vibes Elijah was a good help
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review Bone420! We appreciate you shopping with us, and the praise to Elijah, and we thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Rep.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in Colorado Springs so there’s no rec places around. I took the drive out to Pueblo because of the great reviews I heard about Nature’s gift shop......So glad I made the drive!! It was 100% worth it. My bud tender was Matt and I can’t think of a better experience I have had in a dispensary. They have so much selection! Hybrid, sativa, indica, wax, whatever you want they have it and at a better deal than you can readily find. If you are thinking of trying this place, just go check it out! Don’t delay. My new fav dispensary. Thanks , Matt!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your review BudsJournii! We appreciate you shopping with us and for taking the time to write us an awesome review. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Rep
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Matt was awesome and super helpful, I had a ton of questions and he had a ton of answers! Will come back soon
Dispensary said:

Thank you Joecro for taking the time to leave us a review on Leafly! We take pride in delivering the best customer service to all of our customers, and we thank you for your kind words in regards to Matt's interaction with you! We hope to see you in store soon! Sincerely, Your Caring NGS Rep.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next