Nature's Gifts

755 W Washington St, Sequim, WA
Follow Nature's Gifts on Leafly
Follow
Review Nature's Gifts
Review
Call Nature's Gifts
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We visited Nature’s Gifts for the second time on one of their vendor discount days (35% off!) and wow, we were very impressed with the professionalism, helpfulness and efficiency we encountered. The knowledgeable staff made choosing our vendor selection easy without feeling that we were being rushed. Once we picked our product the order was handed off to another staff to complete the transaction and we were done in a matter of minutes. They had plenty of friendly staff on hand to handle the many customers and make it a very nice experience. 
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Meaty, sustinance. thier local swag fills the Sasquatch in it's customers for that daily hook up. 5 or 20 seems to work out alright
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place, every visit from Bremerton I will be stopping ♡ My very favorite #1 store,
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to store. I have been to most of the stores on the peninsula and these guys are tops, hands down. Multiple sales, best prices, great selection, and wonderful service. Well worth the drive if you are outside of Sequim.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
GREAT people, good selection, beautiful store
Report abuse
10
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and customer service on the Peninsula 😁
Report abuse
30
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location
Report abuse
40
2017-8-7
2017-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome little Shop. Great variety and very helpful personable staff. Nice happy hour specials. We're in Sequim at least once a year and will continue stopping in at this shop for sure.
Report abuse
50
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Good store with good merchandise, fair prices and knowledgable budtenders... but buyer beware. Do your research before you go in and if you decided against anything when researching it, don't let them sell it to you. Also you might have to work hard to get them to sell you an indica on sundays (when there is an advertised discount)... chances are they are out and that there is a hybrid they are sure you'll like. I used to trust them but not anymore. I'll still shop here but...
Report abuse
20
2017-6-1
2017-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I reviewed the shop a year ago, so I thought I would post an update. I loved the shop a year ago, and it's even better now. Great folks, very professional, incredible decor, excellent selection and competitively priced. The daily specials can be a great way to save money, and on holidays (4/20 and now Memorial Day) that had huge discounts on everything (approx. a third off). I've been to every other store on Oly Peninsula, and this remains my favorite by far.
Report abuse
70
12
page 1 of 2
next