Natures Medicine Salida
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
230 W 16th St, Salida, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
34 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The attendant was surprised that I was not there for edibles but wanted flowers. Clear Creek Kush and Lucinda were both great choices and the staff was helpful and very nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I always have great service here! and there weed is hella bomb.!😂 My all top favorites are the "fruity pebbles " and the blue suede skittles man those strains are fire! thanks for your service Natures medicine!😄
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact that all the budtenders serve you with respect and make it enjoyable while shopping. Also the variety of buds they sell. There’s always a new bud you can get but also the favorites are always being brough back for regular customers which is awesome. In other words this a despensery everyone should stop by and check out.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love our neighborhood dispensary. The staff is always warm and friendly. hours are great! online menu saves time. thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best ganja in town, they actually care about turpine profile and bud structure. They cure right as well unlike other dispensaries in salida whos bud turns to dust and has no smell. Natures medicine is where its at, always killer deals and cool bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer at this dispensary for almost 2 years. Every time I enter this store, I have been greeted with a friendly smile and hello. The budtenders are knowledgeable about the products available and will take the time to answer all questions you may have. They efficiently move customers in and out and the longest amount of time I have had to wait for service is maybe 5 minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!!! Local amazing flowers and everything else. Staff is always friendly. Definitely some of the best around, always!! : )
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, by far! Excellent variety, good deals and friendly staff make every visit fun!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly employees great bud great prices stop in and check out their daily deals
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next