Natures Medicine Salida

230 W 16th St, Salida, CO
Follow Natures Medicine Salida on Leafly
Follow
Review Natures Medicine Salida
Review
Call Natures Medicine Salida
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Natire’s Medicine offers high quality cannabis products at great prices! Only the best when it comes to budtenders!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and knowledgeable staff and good selection of great meds
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m from out of state and this is the place to go to when in Salida. The bud tenders are friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
they have it all. i go weekly.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The attendant was surprised that I was not there for edibles but wanted flowers. Clear Creek Kush and Lucinda were both great choices and the staff was helpful and very nice.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I always have great service here! and there weed is hella bomb.!😂 My all top favorites are the "fruity pebbles " and the blue suede skittles man those strains are fire! thanks for your service Natures medicine!😄
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the fact that all the budtenders serve you with respect and make it enjoyable while shopping. Also the variety of buds they sell. There’s always a new bud you can get but also the favorites are always being brough back for regular customers which is awesome. In other words this a despensery everyone should stop by and check out.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love our neighborhood dispensary. The staff is always warm and friendly. hours are great! online menu saves time. thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best ganja in town, they actually care about turpine profile and bud structure. They cure right as well unlike other dispensaries in salida whos bud turns to dust and has no smell. Natures medicine is where its at, always killer deals and cool bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next