Natures Medicine Salida
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
230 W 16th St, Salida, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
30 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love our neighborhood dispensary. The staff is always warm and friendly. hours are great! online menu saves time. thanks guys
Report abuse
00
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best ganja in town, they actually care about turpine profile and bud structure. They cure right as well unlike other dispensaries in salida whos bud turns to dust and has no smell. Natures medicine is where its at, always killer deals and cool bud tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-6
2018-5-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a customer at this dispensary for almost 2 years. Every time I enter this store, I have been greeted with a friendly smile and hello. The budtenders are knowledgeable about the products available and will take the time to answer all questions you may have. They efficiently move customers in and out and the longest amount of time I have had to wait for service is maybe 5 minutes.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome!!! Local amazing flowers and everything else. Staff is always friendly. Definitely some of the best around, always!! : )
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, by far! Excellent variety, good deals and friendly staff make every visit fun!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly employees great bud great prices stop in and check out their daily deals
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have, and will continue to make, Natures Medicine my favorite "local" dispensary....in over 6 years of shopping there, I have never been disappointed with the quality of the products, variety and pricing. They are continually providing great service, a comfortable and friendly environment and valuable information, plus they have specials and other 420 related items of various types. My first choice for a dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Things have changed over the years....... These girls are making the transition easy!!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next