Nevada Made Marijuana

3195 St. Rose Parkway , Henderson, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!!! Thank you Ray and Ryan!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never stop these flower specials so happy to see OG kush make a triumphant return. Special thanks to mia for helping me pick out the #9 cartridge it is fire af that girl knows what’s up I love the high testing indicas thanks Mia
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this dispensary!!! Alexa,Ryan,Stone,Joe,Zach,Brandon,and the rest of the crew, are all extremely knowledgeable,and helpful, when it comes to the products, and what's best for you!!! ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my wife and i went in for waxy wed. thanks to Brandon C. for all his help, he is one of my favorite budtenders. thanx NMM for the deals!Brandon C. is the man. also what up to Mike C. he always funny and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the help Mia
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wish we could tip you guys 😢 seems kinda bs but whatever I want to help my girl Mia she’s great as always!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service in town thank you Mia
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I got helped out by the always charismatic Brandon C. Great, quick service with positive vibes and hospitality makes this my go to place in Vegas.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Travis for the preroll. Did exactly what I needed
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool spot. House brand kabunky good stuff. Roulette wheel best idea. Nina good on recommendations
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next