Nevada Made Marijuana

3195 St. Rose Parkway , Henderson, NV
Follow Nevada Made Marijuana on Leafly
Follow
Review Nevada Made Marijuana
Review
Call Nevada Made Marijuana
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
174 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Thank you Brandon M, rod & ryan for always being awesome!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in Vegas! Thanks to Brandon on the killer service! And that orange skittlez is 🔥🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Travis, De, Yoshi for the win
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jarrod & shatterday!!! i went in today and cashed in my winnings from the wheel ($100) 3 grams of shatter and a preroll for 4 bucks cant beat that. thanx Jarrod he is becoming one of my new favorite budtenders. whats up to the whole crew Brandon M., Ryan, Tyler, Jarrod, and my man Dee keep up the good work.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks, Lorraine! You're always so nice and helpful. I always have a good experience here. The daily menu prices include tax and the specials are the best I've seen in Vegas. I'll be back again and again. Great job Nevada Made!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this dispensary!! Everyone is knowledgeable and patient. You don’t feel rushed and that makes a huge difference. It small and personable. I appreciate that. Very professional staff. Shout out to Brandon C ❤️ You’re the best!! Always remembers me and makes great suggestions 👍🏾 Much appreciated. Shouts to Tyler and Brandon M. 👍🏾
Report abuse
20
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Walked in today for a preroll and ended up spending 150 and spinning that wheel now I know I’ll be back that is addicting you know how to play your customers that’s for sure! Excellent business tactics and budtenders to match big shout out to MIA for her CSR skills 100%
Report abuse
10
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I recently came into town from Salt Lake City and stayed with a relative nearby this location. As my strict upbringing and state legislature will not allow me to partake in the pleasantries of herbal remedies, I had to drive about five to six hours before I found true freedom. I entered this store and found myself perplexed at just how low the prices were, and how well I was being treated by my "budtender" as I have learned they are called. I believe her name was Mia, and she was extremely helpful and was quick to warn me not to eat all of the edibles I had purchased. Without her I would be in a ditch no doubt, stupefied from my poor decision, saliva dripping down my defeated chin. Five stars.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope you visit us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Absolutely no where near my place but the specials make it worth it and Mia helps too I guess 😉
Report abuse
20
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Never stop these flower specials so happy to see OG kush make a triumphant return. Special thanks to mia for helping me pick out the #9 cartridge it is fire af that girl knows what’s up I love the high testing indicas thanks Mia
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next