NETA - Northampton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
118 Conz St., Northampton, MA
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
159 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my experience is the new patient en NETa was outstanding I did not know what to expect and everybody was polite they explained everything carefully I think that they took the time to understand what I needed the staff was very friendly and treated me with respect thank
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff- helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Great selection- multiple strains available for flower and vape. That’s “‘my world”. I don’t know much about (right now) shatter, wax or edibles, etc. Convenient- about 1 mile off of exit 18 on I-91N. For me, I can get there in about the same time as it would to go to the Brookline location. While Brookline is about 1/2 the distance away, the traffic, parking and hassle of going there makes the ~70 mile drive well worth it. Plus I can hit the Easthampton Antonio’s on the way back. One tip- the APEX ONE vape pen is an all-in-one delivery vehicle. No charging needed. You get about 300mg of pure oil. No PG OR VG fillers. That in itself is a great value. Also, great discounts for new costumers. You can also order ahead via their website.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience today when I went in! Had a question about the CBD distillate and the girl helping me was super knowledgeable and friendly! She really took the time to make sure I knew all the answers to the questions I had! Thanks for a great experience!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For the fourth time since becoming a patient, I have found seeds in my allegedly "unfertilized" flower. This time it was in a nug of GSC from batch #GSC-180319-142. It was purchased a while ago so it's likely that this batch sold out already, but the growers should be aware. I have found MATURE seeds in nugs of Facewreck and Buddha's sister in the past. I am so thankful that we have so many other options in our corner of western mass at this point because I feel cheated being asked to pay full-price for product they MUST know to be (and I'm being VERY generous with my words here) a little below optimal quality.
Dispensary said:

Hi WMassRainn71 - We do our best to minimize stress to the plant throughout the grow cycle: temperature, humidity, moisture content, feed, and light are all potential stressors. Our ongoing goal is to remain as consistent as possible with all of our environmental controls, lighting procedures, and fertigation techniques to reduce stress to the plants. Even with the work we do to keep our plants happy, the large batches we grow occasionally produce a stressed plant (i.e. with seeds) that may get through our rigorous quality checks. At NETA, we stand by our product. We encourage patients to return any product that they feel does not meet our standards - if any flower is found to have seeds, we would be happy to offer an exchange for another strain or credit.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location with a huge variety. The Facewreck is amazing and the Vape cartridge variety is great. I hope to visit again soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you znorma! We hope to see you again soon, too, at #NETANorthampton.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledge by their employees. Very helpful.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient. Clean. Professional. Very attentive to customers.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good location and amazing staff! They made me feel welcome and were very, very helpful. Dan C. answered all my questions and helped me figure out what I would need for a month medication. He has the best energy, he's kind, compassionate and very empathetic. I had just barely missed the boat on a discount that I badly needed in order to get my medication needs filled and Dan helped me out and gave me the discount! If that wasn't enough, I killed the car battery by leaving my lights on and Dan came out, got his car and drove it to mine and gave me a jump start. And there was freezing rain pouring down on him! Top notch all the way! Thank you so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience here on 3/10/18. Staff was extremely attentive and polite. They even went above and beyond by jumpstarting my car when the battery died. Also got the most potent flower I've ever had, 35% TAC!!!
Report abuse
40
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next