NETA - Northampton

118 Conz St., Northampton, MA
Follow NETA - Northampton on Leafly
Follow
Review NETA - Northampton
Review
Call NETA - Northampton
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
162 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I love NETA noho... I live closer to a couple dispensaries now, but will still make the over an hour trip because their staff, selection, and experience is way above the other dispensaries.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time at any dispensary, so I don’t have any reference point for comparison, but I thought they were great! They spent at least a half hour with me, letting me go on and on indecisively about what products to get, and helping me make informed choices based on my description of my mental health symptoms. I would also like to mention that the company must have an amazing design team! The interior design of the shop is beautiful; earthy, woodsy and relaxing, yet somehow still very modern. The product packaging is art museum gift shop level gorgeous (though possibly too minimal, as I did find myself wanting more info). And their product catalog is beautiful enough for a coffee table book; I’m keeping it for my own personal design inspiration, because it is so dang pretty it would make anyone want to shop there even if they initially had no interest!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals! Welcoming and informative staff! Great products it wish they more variety with edibles and cartridges!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my experience is the new patient en NETa was outstanding I did not know what to expect and everybody was polite they explained everything carefully I think that they took the time to understand what I needed the staff was very friendly and treated me with respect thank
Report abuse
00
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff- helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Great selection- multiple strains available for flower and vape. That’s “‘my world”. I don’t know much about (right now) shatter, wax or edibles, etc. Convenient- about 1 mile off of exit 18 on I-91N. For me, I can get there in about the same time as it would to go to the Brookline location. While Brookline is about 1/2 the distance away, the traffic, parking and hassle of going there makes the ~70 mile drive well worth it. Plus I can hit the Easthampton Antonio’s on the way back. One tip- the APEX ONE vape pen is an all-in-one delivery vehicle. No charging needed. You get about 300mg of pure oil. No PG OR VG fillers. That in itself is a great value. Also, great discounts for new costumers. You can also order ahead via their website.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a great experience today when I went in! Had a question about the CBD distillate and the girl helping me was super knowledgeable and friendly! She really took the time to make sure I knew all the answers to the questions I had! Thanks for a great experience!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
For the fourth time since becoming a patient, I have found seeds in my allegedly "unfertilized" flower. This time it was in a nug of GSC from batch #GSC-180319-142. It was purchased a while ago so it's likely that this batch sold out already, but the growers should be aware. I have found MATURE seeds in nugs of Facewreck and Buddha's sister in the past. I am so thankful that we have so many other options in our corner of western mass at this point because I feel cheated being asked to pay full-price for product they MUST know to be (and I'm being VERY generous with my words here) a little below optimal quality.
Dispensary said:

Hi WMassRainn71 - We do our best to minimize stress to the plant throughout the grow cycle: temperature, humidity, moisture content, feed, and light are all potential stressors. Our ongoing goal is to remain as consistent as possible with all of our environmental controls, lighting procedures, and fertigation techniques to reduce stress to the plants. Even with the work we do to keep our plants happy, the large batches we grow occasionally produce a stressed plant (i.e. with seeds) that may get through our rigorous quality checks. At NETA, we stand by our product. We encourage patients to return any product that they feel does not meet our standards - if any flower is found to have seeds, we would be happy to offer an exchange for another strain or credit.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location with a huge variety. The Facewreck is amazing and the Vape cartridge variety is great. I hope to visit again soon.
Dispensary said:

Thank you znorma! We hope to see you again soon, too, at #NETANorthampton.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great knowledge by their employees. Very helpful.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next