New Generation
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3700 W. Segerstrom Ave, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly fast service, offers a vide variety of strains along with accessories if you ran out.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Helpful staff, chill atmosphere and good prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your time in leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and your business.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited this location and was totally blown away. Not only do they have a awesome selection but they have very reasonable prices. Only thing could top the product was the superior quality of customer service I received. Sam was not only informative but patient and helpful.
Dispensary said:

We are glad you got taken care of when you visited our facility. We take pride in what we do here at New Generation from our products to our staff. We promise to continue to provide exceptional products and service consistently. Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The quality of flower is very good. The budtenders are all very nice.. When it's busy in there they jump around too much between customers I feel rather then maybe forming a line and focusing on one customer each at a time. Great location, 6am opening, and $10 grams will make me keep coming back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and business.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic spread of offerings for reasonable prices and super sweet staff makes you feel welcomed. My one and only request is that you play some jams! Not a big deal though, this is my first choice when I’m near home.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do play music at a very low volume. We don't like bumping that volume due to the variety of customers/patients we get, and not everyone likes to talk over music. We are happy to have served you, and look forward to be able to serve again.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
just okay, kinda pushy. and you have to bring your own bag or else they charge you for a bag. frustrating.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely incredible! The service was so great and they had so much knowledge. Great choices and super nice staff! The set up is beautiful too
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We hope to hear from you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-14
2018-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome and has great prices and great weed
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We will see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-13
2018-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is nice and clean
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We will see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! Always fresh, cutting edge New drops, steady on hand favorites, great prices! ~Patrick W
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review, Patrick! We will be seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next