dispensary
Medical

Nirvana Cannabis Dispensary - Bartlesville, OK

Bartlesville, OK

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

87 Reviews of Nirvana Cannabis Dispensary - Bartlesville, OK

4.3
Quality
4.6
Service
4.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 27, 2019
Bought 3 vape cartridges from here Saturday & spend 200 bucks and they were all fake and diluted. Brought it up there to show them & they did nothing. Won't be back. They're gonna miss my business
May 28, 2019
Didn’t have a good experience with the vapes always not working. Dank Medic or even SweetLeaf is more helpful with better products they back if it’s defective. Prices are too high for not getting high.
April 4, 2019
Went here the other night and it was okay, but I felt anxious with 6 people behind the counter in that small space. Also the bud I have gotten the Past few times was super dry. I also didn't feel they were very knowledgeable on their product because they had to read everything from the cards.
April 5, 2019
Tried it twice both times were a waiste.
May 28, 2019
Not impressed
May 8, 2019
this is a great location awesome price friendly people awesome products
June 2, 2019
love this place
June 30, 2019
Hands down one of my favorite dispensaries. Always friendly, always great product. 10/10
May 18, 2019
They have the best looking flower in town. The workers all know there stuff. Also good deals and savings
July 28, 2019
Worst product with the highest prices in Bartlesville. Shatter is packed horribly ( Saturn shatter). This place blows !
May 28, 2019
Excellent all around!
June 8, 2019
They always have good deals and the people are always wonderful
June 7, 2019
Best in town
July 1, 2019
Update your Leafly profile. There are people that buy for the strain and your product list hasn’t been updates in months.
March 19, 2019
Nirvana is my new go-to dispensary! They have an extensive inventory, from flower to edibles to concentrates and even health and beauty products. The quality is fantastic and the staff is super friendly and helpful. They also have great deals and discounts. I save money on every visit. Props to WHOEVER is doing their merchandising and decorating. The store looks better every time I go back.
May 27, 2019
I loved it and everything about my visit to Nirvana! The people who work there are so friendly, welcoming, very informative and laid back, making it a no pressure zone for your first time shopping at a store! I'll definitely be back again and again! Thanks Rick for all your help!
May 28, 2019
love this place. Never felt like I belonged somewhere until I came here. love all the people and products.
July 28, 2019
second time I went in asking for indica and got sent with xj 13. wont be back. no sleep for me again. thanks for not knowing what your doing . wasting my time money and gas.
June 27, 2019
Great location and great selection. Staff is always friendly and courteous. They just did a promotion this week till Thursday w prices at no tax and it was incredible. I always save money here! Thanks guys!!!
May 8, 2019
This is my favorite place in town. They are always super helpful in everyway. I have never had a bad experience here.
May 28, 2019
They are so helpful and informative. They are the best in town (:
August 20, 2019
Considering the high prices, I've not been impressed with the quality of the flower. with all the new competition in town, I'm surprised you haven't lowered your prices. I've bought Ice cream cake here in town for $11 gm. And it was better.
April 15, 2019
I'm just gonna be completely honest, after reading all the reviews I was excited to get there and see what they had.... well the buds they have were dry, no moisture, just crispy like bacon. the service was good the guy was very knowledgeable about what he did have. but the granddaddy purp has seeds in it, which is discounted $2.00- they charge 16$ per gram, no matter if you want an eighth or an ounce. I was expecting more so I'm a little disappointed that I spent $33.00 on crispy medicine..
September 28, 2019
great people and quality along with selection