OHG (Oklahoma Home Grown) East Tulsa

9954 East 21st Street, Tulsa, OK
Follow OHG (Oklahoma Home Grown) East Tulsa on Leafly
Follow
Review OHG (Oklahoma Home Grown) East Tulsa
Review
Call OHG (Oklahoma Home Grown) East Tulsa
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
21 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
the one on Lewis was ok but what I saw in the jar was not what was in the per made containers! spent lots of money there went to the other one to get a charger,so ride @ that shop!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
My third visit. I’ve shown my Omma card twice before also my state DL which they have scanned twice before. Today I went in and gave them my OMMA card, I told them they already have my info. They wanted my DL again to scan. My OMMA card has my picture and info that I provided to the state. I don’t like being treated like I’m doing something wrong. I won’t be going back.
Dispensary said:

We're sad to hear you won't be back :( We'd like to be able to change your mind! Upon entry you're asked to present your Med card and state ID so we can comply with the states regulations on keeping records and ensuring only OMMA cardholders are allowed in. The handheld device we use to scan your license each time just allows us to check you into our point of sale system so that we can best serve you. We certainly don't want you to feel like you're being treated like you are doing something wrong, we just want to be able to ensure rules are followed and safety is maintained. We appreciate the three times you've come in and sincerely hope to have you in again.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great spot.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! we strive to be your happy place.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Can't use your out of state medical license if it ain’t Oklahoma you can’t get in to get your medication
Dispensary said:

Unfortunately you are Correct. The good News is that you can now Apply for an Out of State Temporary License that is good for (30) Days with OMMA! Look forward Serving you.
Report abuse
20
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a secure awesome place to buy top quality medical marijuana I absolutely recommend that you give them a try my first time going was this morning I have had time to try what I got from them and I will be back ASAP
Dispensary said:

We look forward to Serving soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Very friendly staff who are eager to assist you.
Dispensary said:

Our Bud-tenders are Awesome, aren't they? Glad they could help.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I purchase some sour cheese because it was the only one that did not have a green smell to it... The taste was not great and out of a 7G buy I had 1 gram of seeds and a large stem. Really seeds?
Dispensary said:

We Apologize for your Experience here at OHG and would like to Invite you back to give us another Opportunity to make a first Impression. As a New State to MMJ, the Growers, Dispensary's and Processors have had a few issues with getting started. The Sour Cheese we did Receive and Sell did Hermie, the Positive side is the Seeds that are found should be Auto Flower Feminized Seeds. Our Bud-tenders were instructed to advise that upon Selling it. Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in Tulsa by far!! Clean, professional, great selection of flower, edibles, etc. Will be back!
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the Kind words. OHG-"is my happy place"
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product
Dispensary said:

Thank You! OHG-"is your happy place" See you soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in Tulsa so far!
Dispensary said:

Thank You for the Compliment. We Strive to keep the Bar Raised High on Quality and Service. Our Customers Deserve the Best Product we can Source in Oklahoma.
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next