Oregon Bud Company - Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3270 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Beaverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
165 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is great, they always have a good selection and good quality for a GREAT price compared to other local dispensaries. Friendly knowledgeable staff that is always happy to help. Since I have come to the Oregon bud company I have not gone to any other shops. There is simply no comparison locally.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Low selection of flower, no pre-rolls, high prices. Been in there 4 times and never bought anything (keep trying to give them a shot). Service is okay but it'd be worth your time to check out other nearby despenseriers. Not worth it
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys are fantastic. Great Selection and prices. I always keep coming back, they make me feel welcome and appreciated.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely a place worth checking out when you're on a budget. Budtenders have always been friendly and answered all my questions.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
One of the worst dispensaries I’ve been to. Minimal selection of average at best weed. Difficult to get in and out of shopping plaza.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It is a great place for some nice weed and concentrates! Their munchies are also so yummy! Not only close to my house, very friendly and helpful staff 👌
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
The dispensary equivalent of a convenience store. Location and price are it's best qualities.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is always friendly and helpful. They know their product. There are specials almost every day. The only complaint I have is sometimes there's only one or two strains I the shop. Not sure if there is a supply issue or they just sell out very quickly.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the people that work here. I always receive friendly service. The deals are also amazing.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-17
2018-2-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is great! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional! A great experience. Laid back and easy going. Definitely the place to go to get a good experience and great products!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next