Oregon Bud Company - Beaverton

3270 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Beaverton, OR
Follow Oregon Bud Company - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review Oregon Bud Company - Beaverton
Review
Call Oregon Bud Company - Beaverton
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.3 out of 5 stars
178 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve come here a lot and figured I’d stop by for a cheap gram of flower I usually call to see what they have the guy who answered said “I’m not gonna list our menu we have a lot you can check out Leafly” which I’m fine to do but what do you know their leafly isn’t updated and I understand if your busy with a customer but you could’ve said hey let me finish with customers here and I’ll put you on hold instead you had a whiny ass attitude which you kept when I came in, was my first time dealing with this guy long black beard, hopefully my only time the girls who are usually working or the guy with a beanie and reddish hair they have always been awesome making me enjoy my stop by the shop just saying maybe her should learn some customer service from the other employees
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Only issue is when theyre understaffed (regularly) makes the wait mind numbing when theres a line out the door and only one bud tender.otherwise GREAT nugs @$5/g very solid choice for affordable flower
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
the prices are pretty high for same product down the road. I thought hey since the laws have changed maybe they will be more reasonable. Nope. I guess people don't mind paying high prices for same product half the price. 5 dollars a gram is the happy hour special? Everywhere has 5$ grams. Its weird that in multnomah county you can get deals, not a scam. $5 eighths an $40 oz for bugdet makes sense. but when the quality is same as $60 oz id rather pay that. Back in the day when quantity was high the prices would drop accordingly but for some reason all these dispensaries think they should be selling their product at black market prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary has great specials, and a very polite staff. I was pulling into the parking lot to go to Burger King, and saw that the dispensary shared the same lot. I went into the dispensary, got some very good moon rocks, and enjoyed some Burger King afterwards. My Burger King experience was greatly enhanced by the immediate preceding usage of said moon rocks.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service!!! Loved the options presented.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around Beaverton chill staff and lit music always when you walk in.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love going during happy hour, $5 a gram!. Definitely our new go to spot . Staff is always super nice and helpful .
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool people,great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I stared the atmosphere 5 because it’s basic and simple. I don’t need to be wowed when I buy cannabis. No different than a beer or liquor store. Smart business keep it simple and focus on customers and products. Service is a 4 because I do want to be wowed by my budtender, sell me on the product and I’ll spend the cash. At least ask what I want to experience so we can communicate about the product.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Buds from this side of the Mississippi.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next