Oregon Coast Cannabis

868 Laneda Ave, Manzanita, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I'm in town I always stop in to get a cool jar
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location and beautiful shop! Can’t wait to try it out when we go hiking! Would definitely come back
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, knowledgeable staff, and the space is beautifully decorated, and well organized. Good stuff.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best weed on the coast and it's the only dispensary out at the beach that doesn't look like a trap house! I love you OCC. <3 Customer service was A+ , flower was pungent and fresh, and like I said...beautiful interior.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
beautiful store with amazing budtenders. Great selection of both flower and edibles.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So pretty. supper helful people. loved the set up.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-22
2017-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome Place great atmosphere real good prices
Report abuse
00
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most professional and knowledgeable staff I've dealt with - our budtender answered all of our questions and gave us the perfect recommendations. The owners spared no expense on the decor and atmosphere - if you are looking for a classy experience this is the place to go. Wide selection of edibles, topicals, and flowers. It's everything a dispensary should be. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-5
2017-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Came out to Oregon for Labor Day weekend and stopped in to garb some tasty treats. I've been to dispensaries in several states and I have to say this is among the nicest. If not the nicest. They had a great selection and knowledgeable and attentive staff. The store was warm and inviting. I wish they all were like this. keep up the good work!!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-5
2017-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, knowledgeable budtenders, decent prices, and conveniently located on the PCH.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next