Today's Herbal Choice - Rainier
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
75940 Rock Crest St., Rainier, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are great. Good selection and prices. They measure and package the product right in front of you, so you know what exactly your getting. They are very friendly and helpful. When, I'm on the Oregon side of the Lewis & Clark bridge, these guys are my go to.
Dispensary said:

Knyte - We are happy to read your review! We are glad that you're pleased with our selection & prices. Hope to see you this 4/20!- THC Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice location very friendly people between one and 10 I give it a 10 1/2 first time visit recommend a friend
Dispensary said:

hansensue-Thank you for the awesome review! We love the positive feedback! - THC Staff!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, helpful knowledgeable staff. Is my new fav
Dispensary said:

zarka - We are happy to read your review! We are glad that you're pleased with our selection & staff! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really Cool people who know their stuff. I really feel like Im getting a great experience everytime I go there. Keep up the amazing job.
Dispensary said:

GoldenShower - Thank-you for the awesome review! We love the positive feedback! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are the best keep it up you guys are doing awesome
Dispensary said:

PsychoticMomma - Thank-you for the awesome review! We try really hard to always provide the best service possible to all of our customers. - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great people, very personable. Good selection. Really like buying local.
Dispensary said:

xjdg - Thank-you for the great review! We love hearing such positive feedback from our customers! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2016-9-12
2016-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of a couple of my most regular stores. Always feel very welcome and I always feel like I have my budtender undivided attention and that they're invested in giving me quality survive.
Dispensary said:

MysticTokyo - Thank-you for the raving review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience when you visited us. - OMG Staff
Report abuse
00
2016-8-29
2016-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent bud tenders! Good selection and staff is beyond friendly and helpful!
Dispensary said:

BaldwinGoddess - Thank-you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with the selection & staff! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
00
2016-7-27
2016-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the friendly service and amazing herb. Glad your menu is correct.
Dispensary said:

StHelensforLife - Thank-you for your review! We take pride in our friendly service. We work hard to keep our menu up-to-date for our customers. - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2016-4-22
2016-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I frequently visit all the shops in the cowlitz/columbia county area and I must say they generally all have excellent customer service. This shop doesnt have as many strains as the rest of the others. Let me tell you though the strains they have are the best around. Hands down! Best prices also, under 70 for a top shelf quarter on thursday! Plus you can get a punch card for more deals. That my friend is the best deal around and in my opinion on the best flowers around!! Thank you OMG!!!
Dispensary said:

GettinHighSince95 - Thank you for your wonderful review! So glad to hear that you loved our selection and prices! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next