Today's Herbal Choice - Rainier

75940 Rock Crest St., Rainier, OR
Follow Today's Herbal Choice - Rainier on Leafly
Follow
Review Today's Herbal Choice - Rainier
Review
Call Today's Herbal Choice - Rainier
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
27 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come in all the time and I love everything I get. super friendly and helpful. I love you guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Extremely high quality products. My go-to place for everything cannabis period. They know their inventory.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm up in Longview often visiting family and never know this location was here. I'm mostly in Portland, but it's nice to know that when I'm up this way... I can still visit my favorite friend dispensary![
Report abuse
20
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a great shop. I come across the river from WA, which is also legal. Three things I really like about this shop. 1) Super helpful, super friendly, super cool staff. 2) In OR they weigh the weed right in front of you. 3) Prices THEY HAVE $15 QUARTERS AND $55 OUNCES OF REALLY GOOD BUD. ALL THE TIME, SEVERAL VARIETIES.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
These guys are great. Good selection and prices. They measure and package the product right in front of you, so you know what exactly your getting. They are very friendly and helpful. When, I'm on the Oregon side of the Lewis & Clark bridge, these guys are my go to.
Dispensary said:

Knyte - We are happy to read your review! We are glad that you're pleased with our selection & prices. Hope to see you this 4/20!- THC Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice location very friendly people between one and 10 I give it a 10 1/2 first time visit recommend a friend
Dispensary said:

hansensue-Thank you for the awesome review! We love the positive feedback! - THC Staff!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, helpful knowledgeable staff. Is my new fav
Dispensary said:

zarka - We are happy to read your review! We are glad that you're pleased with our selection & staff! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-5-14
2017-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really Cool people who know their stuff. I really feel like Im getting a great experience everytime I go there. Keep up the amazing job.
Dispensary said:

GoldenShower - Thank-you for the awesome review! We love the positive feedback! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys are the best keep it up you guys are doing awesome
Dispensary said:

PsychoticMomma - Thank-you for the awesome review! We try really hard to always provide the best service possible to all of our customers. - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
2016-10-9
2016-10-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great people, very personable. Good selection. Really like buying local.
Dispensary said:

xjdg - Thank-you for the great review! We love hearing such positive feedback from our customers! - OMG Staff
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next