Oregon's Best Buds - Portland

10128-A East Burnside Street, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.2 out of 5 stars
145 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The costumer service was great.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time stopping in, very friendly staff and they had a strain I was specifically looking for 👌🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location, short wait times if any, very friendly staff that can answer any questions you may have. Love this place 👍
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place- great service and selection
Report abuse
00
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
One of the worst dispensarys I've been to. I've been to quite a few and as a medical patient I was treated rudely, I was buying a little bit more then a recreational customer can and I was treated like it was a huge hassle most but tenders are happy to be at their job maybe this 1 just needs an attitude adjustment of smoking a bowl. Don't think I could ever recommend to anyone else.
Report abuse
01
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like this place. The knowledge of the staff is great. They always have good suggestions for what I want and need no matter the price point. Thanks guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DEFINITELY NOT THE PLACE TO GO FOR ANYTHING CARTRIDGE RELATED!! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. LESSON LEARNED SO THOUGHT ID PREVENT ANYONE ELSE FROM HAVING TO DEAL WITH THAT KIND OF SERVICE! Couldn’t believe I hit my cartridge 3 times and it burnt out they told me to bring it back in and when I get their I was told because I didn’t use “their” battery they couldn’t do anything about it so basically wasted money but never again will I buy anything from there
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I went in to buy a cartridge, which was reasonably priced, for Oregon, but within a week the cartridge started leaking to the point of not working. After switching batteries, I went in and they told me that I could I my use their batteries on their cartridges (Select brand, so you know that's BS). I went back when there was a manager, and was treated like I was a dirtbag because I wanted them to replace the cartridge that broke. After over an hour, and countless humiliating remarks from the budtenders, and the weird stares from the customers, I was finally given a second cartridge in exchange. They gave me a battery, which is a plus on service, however the cartridge also did the same thing within a week. I decided not to repeat the last performance, as it was already humiliating enough. Save your money, time, and effort, and go to Vancouver. It's half the price, twice the selection, and you actually get good customer service and knowlegable reps.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great deal on concentrates for real
Report abuse
00
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my weed spot. Great prices, great selection of extracts - and they have their own house brand. Always a great movie projected on the wall.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next