Oregon's Finest
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1327 NW Kearney St., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
529 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtender was very helpful and honest about less than great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had to wait a little bit, but other than that it was fantastic. Will go back here again.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-19
2018-5-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My first time in and I felt totally comfortable not at all out of place. And everyone was super helpful and willing to explain everything to me. 😊 I'll be back for sure!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
I've had some good experiences here in the past. That said: how hard is it to post a menu every day? Or have a web site listed with information about what you currently have in stock? This idea that I'm going to call every time or go downtown with zero information is silly. BASIC INFORMATION: post some! Until then you have lost my business.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and good prices!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about this shop is great minus two things. The prices are very high. I can go to many other places and get the same strain from the same farm for much cheaper on a very consistent basis. The second con is that very often...there is a lengthy wait to be served compared to other shops in town. If it weren't for that, this shop would be my regular go to place. Would recommend to tourists or folks for a once in a while shop, but not for those looking to be a regular customer.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was nice and the selection was all there. Would definitely recommend to a noob, prices are too high to come back though.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The do have to quality flower, but their price points are ridiculous. The shop is nice, and the staff was wonderful, but they over charge by so much, I won't be going back. The flower I bought was great flower, but the same flower (same farm, batch etc) can be found everywhere else for half the price with no exaggerating. I don't take that up with the budtenders, they don't set the prices, and I always tip graciously, so it's too bad they have to be so ridiculous with their price point just because of location. Now sometimes for fun, I compare something they're charging $18g for, to the same flower being only $10 in other shops.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here. I love it! Dave was very friendly and really knowledgeable and helpful. The quality, service and atmosphere are excellent. And the flowers are incredible, -the most beautiful that I’ve ever seen. This is a really great place. I will be back. 😊
Report abuse
02
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by for the first time today, since my husband and I recently moved to the Pearl. I wish I would have gotten both of the names of the gentlemen we interacted with, because they were both so pleasant. The one who helped me with my selection was VERY patient, understanding, sweet and answered all of my probably very stupid questions, while not making me feel like I was being talked down to. I am looking forward to trying both strains I bought, but besides that, all I can really say is thank you for making us feel so welcome!
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 53
page 1 of 53
next