Organic Alternatives
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
346 E. Mountain Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
310 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful Various Atmospheres Per Strains Within Variety To Jam & Chill
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We will see you next time.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know and remember my previous orders so it's in and out
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for choosing us for all your needs, we are happy to help and will look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very laid back vibe and setting. Staff were courteous, friendly and genuinely interested in helping you find exactly the right strain for your needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for stopping in and seeing us!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody was very nice and informative I was happy. I asked for Blue Dream not seeing the "Beginner strain" I got home and smoked the whole gram with no affect i didnt even get high. I just want BLUE DREAM the strain that has report. Do you have the True Blue dream that we all know is potent. Wanting my BD that puts me where i need to be. can you help me. Disappointed in the weakness of the BD u have there. Help
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We feel our staff is truly the best and here to help so i'm glad that they were helpful. In regards to the Blue Dream, we have never heard that before but please pop back in anytime and ask for a manager! We will see what we can do to find you something exceptional and make this right. See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fave place to visit. Staff is great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words! See you next time!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been to Organic Alternatives quite a few times, it’s by far my most frequented dispensary. They have a great selection of buds and other consumables. Generally the service is on point, with the exception of my most recent visit. I took my mom for her first dispensary experience and after letting our bud tender know, I felt a sense of pushy from her. My mother requested a single package cookie after the bud tender suggested a whole package, something she “forgot” until reminded her that it would be too much at checkout. In addition, the bud tender was trying to push a seemingly limited and sought after strain on me, to which I caved and decided to purchase. That was until I overheard her talk to another bud tender, both realizing that I was going to purchase the remainder of the bud they themselves wanted. Great job of taking care of the client!
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for your feedback as it is always appreciated to help us guarantee the best possible experience for our customers! Sorry that your mother did not get what she was initially looking for, but I hope we were able to make the situation right and find her the perfect fit in the end. Please stop in the store anytime and ask for a manager, we would be happy to sit down and chat with you in more detail about this. It is important to us to make sure we deliver the very best experience every time!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice vibes
Dispensary said:

Thank you! See you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great spot in old town Fort Collins! Great flowers and concentrates!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review and feedback! All concentrates are now $25.00 per gram so we will be here for any of your future needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-17
2018-4-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location and really good products👌
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Such a beautiful dispensary. Always helpful and nice. White widow is my favorite strain I have tried at this location. Great recommendations!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and business! We will always have the Widow for you!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 31
page 1 of 31
next