Organic Alternatives
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
346 E. Mountain Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
317 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary i’ve been to so far.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that! That is certainly our goal! See you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in town. The staff is super friendly and helpful and they have great prices. Highly recommend checking them out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I tried after moving to FoCo and I ruined myself because they are the best and now I can’t go anywhere else. Amazing selection and service plus it’s organic so you know you aren’t imbibing pesticides...what more could you want?
Dispensary said:

Welcome to Fort Collins! We could not be more thrilled that you are here now and that you chose us for your shopping needs. We're open 7 days a week for you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are awesome. Great products too 👍
Dispensary said:

We aim to have the best customer experience and quality around (at affordable prices). We sincerely appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely atmosphere with a great selection. I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Knowledgeable people
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good deals and strains
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful Various Atmospheres Per Strains Within Variety To Jam & Chill
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We will see you next time.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They know and remember my previous orders so it's in and out
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for choosing us for all your needs, we are happy to help and will look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very laid back vibe and setting. Staff were courteous, friendly and genuinely interested in helping you find exactly the right strain for your needs.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much for stopping in and seeing us!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next