Organic Alternatives

346 E. Mountain Ave, Fort Collins, CO
Follow Organic Alternatives on Leafly
Follow
Review Organic Alternatives
Review
Call Organic Alternatives
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
321 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
cook l spot quivk friendly vhilled staff awesome vibes
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and selection!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
High quality, high customer service, extremely knowledgeable bud tenders. This place it great
Dispensary said:

We are proud of our budtending team and could not be happier that you think as highly of them as we do! We appreciate the kind words and will see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-28
2018-9-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly and just an all out chill place
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary i’ve been to so far.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate that! That is certainly our goal! See you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in town. The staff is super friendly and helpful and they have great prices. Highly recommend checking them out!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I tried after moving to FoCo and I ruined myself because they are the best and now I can’t go anywhere else. Amazing selection and service plus it’s organic so you know you aren’t imbibing pesticides...what more could you want?
Dispensary said:

Welcome to Fort Collins! We could not be more thrilled that you are here now and that you chose us for your shopping needs. We're open 7 days a week for you and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are awesome. Great products too 👍
Dispensary said:

We aim to have the best customer experience and quality around (at affordable prices). We sincerely appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lovely atmosphere with a great selection. I love this place!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it. Knowledgeable people
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next