Organix
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1795 Airport Road Unit A2, Breckenridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
153 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices and budtenders were great and all but the inventory was sorta disappointing compared to other dispensaries
Report abuse
00
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is pretty cool! Came in here with my boyfriend and he was a first time patient and Pedro helped us out And made us feel welcome . We are coming back for sure ! The concentrate was great and at low prices ! Even the sap 🤤
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and I'm pretty skeptical with most places, but these guys really took care of me and offered many different options of what I can do.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the chance with us! We're very happy to hear it was worth your time!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come check out Arzona Organic, they have wonderful staff and buds! -Ariann Cavazos
Report abuse
01
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for your great service, everyone is always really nice!! Also love the papas og!! One of my favorites..
Report abuse
00
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time visit free gram of papa og that was excellent also they carry one of the best oil cartridges i have found unfortunately I did not spot a crack in the cartridge until I had gotten home and tore open the airtight bag so I only got to use a small amount of the sap cartridge also the 25 dollar grams of extracts are 🔥 but overall great people great products just a unfortunate mishap with my first cartridge
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Austin! I'm sorry to hear you had a mishap with your cartridge. While we are unfortunately unable to take the cartridge back or issue a refund, bring it back with your receipt and we can absolutely give you a great deal on another one and get you out the door ready to get high!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really good shop. The employee who assisted us was awesome. Really made the experience. They have a good selection and very good prices. In particular, they had the best prices on edibles that I could find.
Report abuse
00
2017-3-11
2017-3-11
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I'd never been to a dispensary before yesterday when I wandered into this one. I didn't know what to expect but I found that the staff and my bud tender made the experience a pleasurable one. My bud tender was knowledgeable, he was attentive, and he listened. While they didn't have the specific strains I was looking for, he made solid recommendations. It was also one of the few I'd found (through research) the carried THC distillate (SAP) with the THC activated and ready to land in a batch of my homemade edibles. I will be back if for nothing else but more SAP.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-23
2017-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service and great product!
Report abuse
00
2016-11-25
2016-11-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great selection of concentrates.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next