Organix
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
1795 Airport Road Unit A2, Breckenridge, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
156 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, great knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. The staff was amazingly helpful. Answered all questions we had. We’d go back in an instant.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love, love, love the product and service here!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices and budtenders were great and all but the inventory was sorta disappointing compared to other dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is pretty cool! Came in here with my boyfriend and he was a first time patient and Pedro helped us out And made us feel welcome . We are coming back for sure ! The concentrate was great and at low prices ! Even the sap 🤤
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and I'm pretty skeptical with most places, but these guys really took care of me and offered many different options of what I can do.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the chance with us! We're very happy to hear it was worth your time!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come check out Arzona Organic, they have wonderful staff and buds! -Ariann Cavazos
Report abuse
01
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks for your great service, everyone is always really nice!! Also love the papas og!! One of my favorites..
Report abuse
00
2017-4-10
2017-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome first time visit free gram of papa og that was excellent also they carry one of the best oil cartridges i have found unfortunately I did not spot a crack in the cartridge until I had gotten home and tore open the airtight bag so I only got to use a small amount of the sap cartridge also the 25 dollar grams of extracts are 🔥 but overall great people great products just a unfortunate mishap with my first cartridge
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Austin! I'm sorry to hear you had a mishap with your cartridge. While we are unfortunately unable to take the cartridge back or issue a refund, bring it back with your receipt and we can absolutely give you a great deal on another one and get you out the door ready to get high!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-24
2017-3-24
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really good shop. The employee who assisted us was awesome. Really made the experience. They have a good selection and very good prices. In particular, they had the best prices on edibles that I could find.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next