Organix

1795 Airport Road Unit A2, Breckenridge, CO
Follow Organix on Leafly
Follow
Review Organix
Review
Call Organix
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
159 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice set up. Product was on point. Definitely will come back
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the moonrocks
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited three store while here on vacation, this was my second store & I had a great experience. My budtender was friendly, knowledgeable & offered me several different choices of flower. I also asked about vaping and he took the time to show and explain how these work. I'm 63 years old and only use flowers like the old days. Great place with super staff & nice prices. I'll be back on my next visit to town.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, great knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service. The staff was amazingly helpful. Answered all questions we had. We’d go back in an instant.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love, love, love the product and service here!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-19
2017-12-19
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Prices and budtenders were great and all but the inventory was sorta disappointing compared to other dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2017-8-17
2017-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is pretty cool! Came in here with my boyfriend and he was a first time patient and Pedro helped us out And made us feel welcome . We are coming back for sure ! The concentrate was great and at low prices ! Even the sap 🤤
Report abuse
10
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and I'm pretty skeptical with most places, but these guys really took care of me and offered many different options of what I can do.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the chance with us! We're very happy to hear it was worth your time!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-14
2017-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Come check out Arzona Organic, they have wonderful staff and buds! -Ariann Cavazos
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 16
page 1 of 16
next