Otis Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1257 Salmon River Highway, Otis, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The place was clean, people were friendly and the prices were great!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stop here on the way to the coast. This spot has some of the best prices in the state. Great staff. My first stop on the way to Lincoln city.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-1
2017-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super clean store- everything from spendy dank to penny wise. Staff is friendly & not pushy. My pit stop on the central coast
Report abuse
10
2017-9-17
2017-9-17
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The people at Otis have a great selection and have a good knowledge base for new imbibers as well as newbies.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-31
2017-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Its very clean and tidy. The whole building has a great professional feel to it. Wonderful staff, they are friendly, informative and they can put things in to lament terms so I can understand what they're talking about! (Which is a big plus to me) I will definitely be bringing my friends here, especially my fellow beginner stoners.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-30
2017-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location and affordable prices!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-29
2017-8-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This store has some of the best selection and most knowledgeable staff on the entire Oregon coast.
Report abuse
10
2017-8-3
2017-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary on the way to the coast! Parking lot was huge and easily accessible. The flower, concentrate, topical and edibles selection is on point! I will be back💚🔥⛽️
Report abuse
10
2017-7-15
2017-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection on the coast that I have been too. Would highly recommend this shop. Walked out with some of the best grown blue dream I've ever seen. Also they have some ridiculous good prices on glass. 5 stars for you guys. Thanks for the great experience.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very impressed with this dispensary. Very clean and stocked with a lot of product. Great glass selection. The bud tenders are great and knowledgeable. The prices are great and the discounts that are available make it great as well. I will be telling my friends and will be making this spot my first stop before the coast. Nice job guys.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next