Pakalolo Supply Co.
1851 Fox Ave, Fairbanks, AK
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
8 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-24
2018-4-24
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Ive been to this store a few times. Not really impressed by their bud tenders. They seem to not really know what they're selling. Every time I walk out of this location I'm unhappy with the service and my purchases. I would not recommend this location
Report abuse
00
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The geographic location is a little weird and can definitely tell they barely opened due to lack of variety. Employees were all fantastic and inviting! Prices are a tad high
Report abuse
01
2017-4-23
2017-4-23
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The store itself and employees were awesome. The product....not so much. I'm a CBD user, and have tried 2 different strains from here. Can't say I was very impressed. Plus the whole adding taxes onto over priced/under weighted grams already....wtf?? I'll be taking my business to people who actually care about their product and customers, and not just money.
Report abuse
30
2017-4-19
2017-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best weed shop in Fairbanks! Their love for what they do really shows. I'm very impressed with the strains and all of the new products that seem to added to the shelves daily. I recently purchased a joint wrapped in palm leaves and a "make your own edible kit!" Very cool! I also love that they add a new "flavor" almost every week on 'Strain drop Saturday.' They constantly are adding new and creative ways to enjoy cannabis. -A must visit if you are in Fairbanks -
Report abuse
00
2017-3-22
2017-3-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Cramped space, entryway is dark, usually closed with no sign of reopening, and they limit what you can buy when their stock is low...last time I was only allowed 3.5g when I needed more.
Report abuse
11
2017-1-28
2017-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very Nice, Place. Friendly Staff, and great service.
Report abuse
41
2016-11-20
2016-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop Owners are top notch Only shop that listens got indica pure right away Medical strain like CBD critical Mass 6-8% THC 15-19% CBD great pain killer Northern Lights at 29.99% THC .05%cbd God Gift indica 25.16%THC .05%cbd
Report abuse
31
2016-11-12
2016-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top notch service with high quality bud.
Report abuse
32
page 1 of 1